17 Oct 2014 17:42 #219030
Kieron Pollard@KieronPollard55 · Oct 15
Take a cut, take a reduction, take criticism, take licks for trying to be reasonable!!
Who feels it knows it
Denesh Ramdin @shotta8080 · 3h 3 hours ago
How many night without sleeping over this,it's over now am going home to my amazing wife. What happen in the DARK will always come out in the LIGHT so I ent worried ah bit. they will have to answer to god. Good effort to the guys after only 2 hours of sleep from all the stress last night. great innings my marlon. Thank god am going home,this was some of the hardest days of my life playing under so much stress.
Kemar AJ Roach@KemarAJR · 3h 3 hours ago
Act As If Them Care But They Put MONEY Above Ya, But Just Remember Jah Is Near
Kemar AJ Roach@KemarAJR · 3h 3 hours ago
The Wicked Will Never Prosper!
17 Oct 2014 18:27 #219035
by Rev Al
Shiv Chanderpaul@Shivchanderpaul101
I would do what I do, play cricket, even if nobody was willing to pay me for it. It is the one thing I am good at. It is the one thing I love doing all day every day.
18 Oct 2014 08:34 #219055
Calypso@GooseandGoldenEgg
Who exactly is 'Them' ? .... the Wicked? ... in the dark etc. Steuups!!
Why so dramatic ???
shamzblueworld
18 Oct 2014 09:16 #219058
by shamzblueworld
Wow! That's like a true legend, he really is terrific, down to earth and just deep digger when it comes to batting in test matches.