02 Oct 2014 19:40 #216493
by Rev Al
Can Sunil Philip Narine make a comeback or will he be banned forever ?
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTp4OCKcQuU0scPl04e1ERUE0PIBDxJdk6o3s_4cZLsvHKrwHu3
* I believe the BCCI wants to make certain Mahendra Dhoni's team wins the Champions league T20 and they wanted to make sure Sunil Philip Narine is out of action against India in the upcoming series and so they arranged for Sunil Philip Narine to be banned.
* I have a feeling Sunil Philip Narine will be allowed to bowl again. If pelter Samuels and pelter Shillingford were allowed to bowl against with restrictions, it will be the same with pelter Sunil Philip Narine.
* Sunil Philip Narine will bowl again and will never stop pelting.
* ONCE A PELTER ALWAYS A PELTER.
02 Oct 2014 20:05 #216495
Come back as a medium fast bowler with tayrol and roach and ravi
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQDeI2gU5fB-kaIYMsAZJvKpvXRM3SoH4N96zUjpS7YO6ZYNX1z4A
02 Oct 2014 20:13 #216496
by Rev Al
* Very interesting! Maybe Sunil Philip Narine will metamorphosize into a world class swing bowler
. ;D
02 Oct 2014 20:28 #216499
For me, Narine was the most exciting WI bowler since Ambrose. The stuff he routinely did in T20s gave me goosebumps.
But now its over.
Farewell.
03 Oct 2014 10:58 #216553
by Rev Al
READ THIS:
* It is clear Sunil Philip Narine was banned by the BCCI to ensure that Mahendra Singh Dhoni's team wins the finals.
03 Oct 2014 11:36 #216576
thats sad! BCCI power with their fave bwoy Dhoni!
My like for Dhoni has been dropping fast over the past year. its quite low now! >
03 Oct 2014 11:40 #216577
I think Sunil is toast anyway, his days as a top bowler done.
I have looked and looked at the vids. Sunil's arm really looks bad..worse even than Shilly's doorsra.
he cant come back from dat. its over!
but if he has been goin' all the time in T20 then there seems no reason why he shud not go on in this tournament
oh well! get all the chuckers out anyway
SUNIL PHILIP NARINE: Will He Be Banned Forever ?
Time to create page: 0.170 seconds