23 Sep 2014 09:41 #214651
yuh see dat ::confused:: ::confused::
almost at the exact same time we thought and wrote of Badree :-[ :-[
23 Sep 2014 09:44 #214652
hahahahaha; Yeah ....We both want a TEST cap for Badree :
its time , motive and preempt : BCCI and dem running to ICC with complaints !
that all our Offies " chucking and pelting"
23 Sep 2014 09:46 #214653
yeah! the offies over all the world are turning out to be a great problem indeed. deh all pelt >
23 Sep 2014 09:47 #214654
See what BCCI did to Pakistani Rasool the offie just Sunday gone ?
We cannot take a Chance of taking Our Offies
23 Sep 2014 09:49 #214658
by Fatal
yah ketchim.... busy booking ;D ;D.. wont mind seeing badree he'll get a lil turn he'll keep it nice and tight to
23 Sep 2014 09:52 #214662
Richie leftf Piebus at the travel agency : claim he is doing Coach wukk !!
and PieBus should stand in Line with all dem fellahs Passports
23 Sep 2014 10:27 #214680
Nikita Miller and Permaul are similar type Spin :
Bowling style : Slow left-arm orthodox
bala24
23 Sep 2014 12:32 #214711
by bala24
This title is so misleading,at least you guys can put up a question mark there right.i really opened it hoping to see a team list or the squad selection and here you are discussing abt it..
narine and permaul/badree should look after the spin dept...
The batting dept won't have much shuffling and it might just be the same that was on the earlier test series for WI.BAN..
Wi Team To India
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds