Is Chanderpaul a great batsman or the greatest ever

• ramesh
22 Sep 2014 10:45 #214403 by ramesh
The  Pitch on this forum seems obsessed with him ..... Chanderpaul ,Chanderpaul  and  more Chanderpaul

22 Sep 2014 10:49 #214405 by ketchim
Who else is breaking ALL world records from ALL eras ??

gimme some one to be a Fan-atical of .....thanks

Fa·nat·ic    noun

a person filled with single-minded zeal, especially for a stated cause.  ;)

22 Sep 2014 10:52 #214406 by ketchim
Stated cause is of course, the East Indian factor : eh , ramesh ?  :P

• Rev Al
22 Sep 2014 10:56 #214407 by Rev Al

* If you want to celebrate mediocrity Rammo you can visit caeribbeancricket.com

* SHIV ALL THE WAY TO AN HISTORIC 16,000 TEST RUNS .  :D

• ramesh
22 Sep 2014 11:12 #214412 by ramesh
No you and Rev should take a look at yourselves .
You  are extolling the greatness of Chanderpaul but  that's not enough , instead you are denigrating the greatness  of truly greats like Lara by constantly criticizing him, accusing him of being selfish  etc.

22 Sep 2014 11:14 #214414 by ketchim

point me to the Thread : lemme give 'em hell ! .....thanks

quote and paste !

22 Sep 2014 11:29 #214422 by ketchim
I was just thinking what a Comic relief role you supply here  ;)

• Rev Al
22 Sep 2014 11:36 #214425 by Rev Al

YOU CANNOT ACHIEVE SUCCESS AND GREATNESS IN YOUR PROFESSION WITHOUT BEING SELFISH.

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRwQm8gAjGf_xoYbE8ooJ_V4c63SRSe-nRcdZugF6AsJF8pq15t

22 Sep 2014 11:52 #214435 by ketchim
Your bacchanal will not work : mail is trying to DISTANCE himself from you  :P

22 Sep 2014 12:58 #214465 by Kwami
I would say that Shiv is indeed one if the greatest batsman ever regardless of what yardstick  is used to determine greatness. Ramesh is just an idiot who is blind to this man's abilities 

Time to create page: 0.215 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0