16 Sep 2014 13:31 #213374
by ramesh
Chanderpaul has defied the experts and became the only player ever to be playing a test match with his son and grandson .
Shiv has now tied the record 6 wicket world partnership of 400 that was held by himself and Tagenarine batting with grandson Sagenarine Chanderpaul against the new test country Ireland. When asked about his secret he replied that " cricket is what I'm good at"
repeating what he said in 2014.
This remarkable batsman stated that his goal is to be the first great grandfather to play a test match and hopefully he can break the new record with his great grandson Rajnarine .
Is there anything that this remarkable batsman cannot do having broken all the batting records?
Ketchem and Rev exploded in pure joy at the sunshine home where they have retired to,
16 Sep 2014 13:38 #213377
by Rev Al
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQXGzBAU3cI44CzRKNHBizk0_D6_NgRawCxByxu8M3Q2ygOwveclw
16 Sep 2014 13:41 #213378
Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahaha!!!
Well done, Ramesh!!
One of the few good posts by you!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 Sep 2014 13:52 #213383
That is a gem Jala and your second best post.
Silly good.....at least you have a sense of humour.
Lmao.....
Ok now get into the nitty gritty.
16 Sep 2014 14:32 #213386
good doctrinal foundation fuh the church of shive.
protect yuh property rights Ramesh. Rev will take it,turn it use it make reason fuh his church with it
:-[ :-[
:-[
16 Sep 2014 16:54 #213412
TD ,
Ramesh...aka...Jala is competing with you for the wit of the year.....