10 Sep 2014 15:58 - 10 Sep 2014 16:08 #212247
by Rev Al
LEMME EXPOSE MAPOUI'S HYPOCRISY AND FOOLISHNESS.
* Mappy said when you play for NOT OUTS you end up with NO RUNS. So lemme add RUNS to the NOT OUTS and STRIKE RATES of Dravid, Border, Waugh and Chanderpaul stats I posted above:--->KALLIS added.
Batsman/Innings played/Not Out/Strike Rate
Dravid---286---32 Not Out---42 SR---13,288 RUNS
Kallis ---280---40 Not Out---45 SR---13,289 RUNS
Border---265---44 Not Out---41 SR---11,174 RUNS
Waugh---260---46 Not Out---46 SR---10,927 RUNS
SHIV
267---47 Not Out---43 SR---11,499 RUNS
* DID YOU SEE THOSE RUNS SCORED BY THE NOT OUT KINGS MAPOUI ?
Last edit: 10 Sep 2014 16:08 by
Rev Al.
10 Sep 2014 16:07 #212248
in the innings in this tes' match Rev..not his whole career..
we are saying that in this match inexplicably shive was becalmed at the crease. it does not compute but you googs and ketchim going to the wall in defence, that doh make no sense. shive is human. he can let down as he did.
is only allyuh 3 who cyar let the man be human. allyuh make him god and he cay fail fuh allyuh in allyuh dreamland ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
10 Sep 2014 16:08 #212249
Mapoui , you really reaching and making yuhself look an ass to fellow posters ...
Mail like he infect yuh with some Mammaguy !!
U were just shown that the NOT OUT kings ALSO have the highest RUNS
10 Sep 2014 16:13 #212250
Repeating that shyte often enough will NOT make it the truth.
Shiv played to a Game situation , each ball on Merit and we WON :
with ALL wickets in hand and a Day to spare ..
10 Sep 2014 16:13 #212251
by Rev Al
Mappy:
* LEMME EXPOSE YOUR HYPOCRISY AGAIN.
* Shiv scored 85 runs in 226 balls in that innings---that's a 38 strike rate.
* Shiv's career Strike rate is 43.
* If Shiv had scored at his career Strike Rate of 43---he would have made 97 runs in the 226 balls he faced.
* The difference between 85 runs scored at the 38 SR and 97 runs scored at Shiv's career SR of 43 is 12 runs.
* WHY ALL THE COMMOTION ABOUT 12 RUNS MAPPY ?
* PREJUDICE---Plain and simple---it deeply pains some West Indians to see the SUCCESS Shiv continues to have----and so they will nitpick and crucify him for any minor error in judgment.
10 Sep 2014 16:15 #212252
who infect me?
I stated the case long before Mail posted. Mail has been following me not I him in this case
man the case is clear. there is a general consensus..snoops, Mail, Mapoui, Cocy the Pozy and on and on. its only you, Rev and googs on the other,outer side :
10 Sep 2014 16:17 #212254
by Rev Al
DON'T FORGET THESE STATS BY THE NOT OUT KINGS
Batsman/Innings played/Not Out/Strike Rate
Dravid---286---32 Not Out---42 SR---13,288 RUNS
Kallis ---280---40 Not Out---45 SR---13,289 RUNS
Border---265---44 Not Out---41 SR---11,174 RUNS
Waugh---260---46 Not Out---46 SR---10,927 RUNS
SHIV
267---47 Not Out---43 SR---11,499 RUNS
10 Sep 2014 16:18 #212255
what 12 runs? you and your everything math again
in the time shive took to make 85 not out he should have scored 120.
but shive not vex Dinesh declared. he accept from his body language that he did not do as good as he should have warranted by the situation.
is only yuo Rev..and yuh 2 side kick... who into thsi shive god business
Not Out : Lets talk
Time to create page: 0.226 seconds