22 Aug 2014 12:07 #208856
you still at dat level Googs ::confused::
aren't you west indian ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
22 Aug 2014 12:11 #208858
I know captain right there but he gets paid to disrupt the board..to insinuate the establishment position.
wat do you get googs..why are you still ethnocentric ::confused:: yuh know..what we call racist in the west indies
22 Aug 2014 12:25 #208866
an also if you think ethnicity go hol' me back when it comes to Indos and whites, mixed etc you wrong. it never has and it never will..not anymore
is ah west indian criteria we have to use now...from the ground up. is home we talking about now..HOME! inclusive..not india or africa
22 Aug 2014 12:26 #208867
I reckon Ronsford Beaton should be give a chance at age 20 :
A dream DEBUT for a Fast bowler under Curtly's Coaching !
I would say Bangla's Anamul could NOT make that 100 coupla days ago
22 Aug 2014 12:47 #208880
Even Carlos Brathwaite ....instead of Dwayne Bravo :
We know Dwayne gonna be running off to IPL ... :-[
22 Aug 2014 15:00 #208945
66 - 8 after 20 overs.
This is embarassing !
Where is muirhead , cameron and Pybus ?? >
Clean house and Blood youths on Bangla !
Time to create page: 0.181 seconds