22 Aug 2014 09:49 #208777
Al-Amin Hossain to Edwards, the off stump is cartwheeling there!
Al amin has struck, a short of length ball that cuts in to hit the top of off stump,
not entirely sure what Edwards was doing there, no footwork as he tries to keep that delivery out,
KA Edwards b Al-Amin DUCK
22 Aug 2014 09:58 #208783
rhah! yes we mus' be lookin' at edwards with a squinted eye..
Simo too...Gayle not tightly squinted but squint fuh sure
rest' ramdin from..mek him focus ODI/Tests.. T20 an' bring in one of 2... Hamilton and Pooran
22 Aug 2014 10:00 #208784
lil Bravo too.. tests and ODI..
mek room fuh a tyro at T20
22 Aug 2014 11:35 #208830
Jermaine Blackwood , Young Brathwaite , Leon Johnson ...
So many youths to give a shot .....**sigh**
22 Aug 2014 11:53 #208837
I agree, Ketch.
Give the youths a chance. Stop the recycling of failed players!
with senior Chanderpaul as the player/mentor in the team, a competitive WI team can be rebuilt around him!
22 Aug 2014 11:56 #208840
I wanna bet that Pollard will get a chance at TEST vs. Bangladesh !
But Jermaine Blackwood and Carlos Brathwaite will NOT .
Same ole , same ole : Pybus or No Pybus :-[
22 Aug 2014 12:00 - 22 Aug 2014 12:06 #208846
the fi'ah I enjoyed the most, felt the most relieved about was that of Clyde Butts.
Pheeeeeeeeew! oh guuuuuuuuude! oh Jesus crise! dat man was a weight.
I hope that parasitic, dead weight, 'largley' skunt have nutten more, ever, to do with west indies cricket. the skunt knows how to kiss arse expertly so its like the devils work to get rid of him.
I admit it is hard to bury people like that. but the skunt gorne now. it would pay west indies cricket to get him a job in some other line of work, so that he is occupied and can never get back in the door at Factory Road.
{ 'Largley'....the white sap that flows from a mango tree when it is cut. it hardens quickly into a sticky glue that is hard to get away from. we used to spread it on grass to trap birds feeding off the seeds.
that was Butts at the wicb }
Last edit: 22 Aug 2014 12:06 by mapoui.
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
Clean house and Blood youths on Bangla !
Time to create page: 0.221 seconds