24 Jul 2014 11:32 #203448
Tino is in the wrong. There is no need to swear at your opposition. You are insulting a man for no reason. Malik told Tino to watch his mouth. Tino should have immediately appologised. Tino, a good guy at heart, at least walked away immediately and seemed to contemplate what he'd done. He should appologise off field as soon as possible, even though this is a relatively minor incident.
The aussies used to cuss like mad; horrible, needless, personal swearing. I remember when Steve Waugh dropped some F bombs on Lara when Lara was batting. Lara went up to him: "what did you say? What did you say? *steups*".
Viv Richards used to get racist digs hurled at him too, but like Lara, let his bat respond.
Sarwan, in contrast, didn't take crap from noone. When Sars got cursed, Sars used to unleash some Guyanase swearing and start attacking your mother, wife or daughter on the field.
24 Jul 2014 13:21 #203492
Mr Chairman you really have to ask that.
I have NEVER seen a situation where Tino is right. And he can't bowl.
bala24
25 Jul 2014 02:48 #203592
by bala24
Tino is at fault.You can celebrate a wicket,but not by swearing at the opposition player.He provoked malik in to the altercation and honestly i wouldn't be surprised even if he was fined.
He should apologize ASAP.!!