21 Jul 2014 15:28 #202698
bwoy I fighting here with some sardines. I was hungry and too late to cook in time so I run and get some sardines and rye crackers and put a dip together and here I go
later fuh Mail..when I get some strength
21 Jul 2014 19:21 #202775
by Rohan99
I tell you about cricketing idiots. Chanderpaul is better than most of the current West Indies batsmen and yet still he is being pushed to retirement. West Indies cricket has become a big joke in the last decade. No other West Indies batsmen are even ranked in the top 20 and yet Siv is at number 4.
21 Jul 2014 19:23 #202777
Is who pushing he - not Gibson or cappo Ramdin. Shiv here to stay!!
22 Jul 2014 11:04 #202890
by ramesh
Even of Chanderpaul averages 50 from now on , 20 must be discounted for poor fielding and the doubles that could have been that is just a single because of his inability to run fast
22 Jul 2014 11:15 #202893
ramesh , you are a
pathological LIAR !
Pathological liar noun
The act of both knowingly and intentionally/willfully making a false statement.
Most people do so
out of fear.
Normal lies are defensive, and are told to avoid the consequences of truth telling.
22 Jul 2014 11:30 #202897
What does ramesh and the afro detractors
have to fear ??
Records are " made to be broken"
Brian Lara would accept his
most runs cannot live , forever !
22 Jul 2014 11:42 #202900
by Rev Al
ramesh bai:
I see the Tiger has caused you severe mental distress. May he continue to frustrate and torment you.
lol
ICC RANKINGS--Just Updated
Time to create page: 0.202 seconds