21 Jul 2014 14:42 #202653
AND in doing so , got a shytehound to secure a place for the nexx 3 deciding games.
Like I said b4 , read between de Lines....thanks
21 Jul 2014 14:45 #202655
Why would i watch an England /India TEST ?
Stop sweating de small stuff ...Fog ! ....it's ONLY small stuff
21 Jul 2014 14:45 #202656
What is there to read - absolutely nothing.
CONGRATULATIONS TO SHARMA ON HIS MATCH WINNING FIGURES.
21 Jul 2014 14:47 #202661
" Simple Ways to keep Small things taking over your Life "
Bokie, dont sweat ....
3 Games to go !
21 Jul 2014 14:54 #202669
Bro , in yuh mind !
England is fairly confident of a WIN this series : 3 Games to go !
stop sweating one win ::LOL:: .....its only 1 of 5
I know you are unaccustomed to 5 Match series ...
21 Jul 2014 14:56 #202674
Look, I fully expected England to win this test series.
India are not going to lose this series.
India lost in South Africa and New Zealand but they actually had some very decent performances in both those series.
21 Jul 2014 15:10 #202687
If I was in England you better believe I was putting 20 quid on India and that would have been 3 months ago.
Declaration : Win some , Lose some !
Time to create page: 0.247 seconds