00mg
21 Jul 2014 11:06 #202556
by 00mg
While England have not won a Test since urinating at the Oval. Australia won 7 of their 8 Tests after that.
21 Jul 2014 11:10 #202560
Plus a key spinner
pissing on the bouncer at a night club !
Swann ?? methink Monty woulddda been crucial
21 Jul 2014 11:16 #202562
Inshant is a test!
he is tall, fast enough, good action. he should take a lot more wickets. I expected him to after he did ok in the west indies. then nothing..very little..yet they persisted. I lost it with him doh
did they see something I did not ::confused::
I figured deh liked his height and pace.
wee it looks like he has found whatever it is, he has been taking in bunches\and now he has found economy too. good show
21 Jul 2014 13:38 #202625
I expected more from him in the last few years. He is inconsistent but very capable of turning in a great performance.
21 Jul 2014 14:30 #202638
That was a once inna lifetime FLUKE.
maybe it was a strategy by England :TO secure his spot for de nexx 3 tests !!
then tmMapoui : iz WOOD fuh he .....hahahahaha ::LOL::
21 Jul 2014 14:35 #202643
I dunno about fluke.
Date | Versus | Ground | Inns | Wickets |
Pakistan
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
1st
5/118
West Indies
Kensington Oval
1st
6/55
West Indies
Windsor Park
1st
5/77
New Zealand
Eden Park
1st
6/134
New Zealand
Basin Reserve
1st
6/51
21 Jul 2014 14:41 #202650
Whether it's a once in a lifetime fluke is irrelevant.
England got what they wanted and were outplayed.
India are not going to lose this series.