09 Jul 2014 10:09 #200626
its systematic Kyle. the system is not working, will not work cannot work. it is flawed and undemocratic and exploitative. zero sum....it exists at the expense of others..all benefit to the top 3 comes at the expense of the rest, west indies are beggars in the mix, have no power, just followers, taking orders and living off alms
I know that: ALWAYS YUH HAVE TO BUILD YOUR HOUSE ON YOUR LAND AND ON HARD ROCK..NO MATTER HOW HARD IT IS. IN THE END THERE WILL BE EQUAL REWARD FOR ALL THE HARD TIMES.
YOU DON'T HAVE TO HAVE BAD RELATIONS IN THE MEANTIME. YOU CAN TALK, BE FRIENDLY, EVEN COOPERATE WHERE THERE IS MUTUAL BENEFIT TO BE HAD. BUT YOU MUST BE INDEPENDENT OF MIND AND FREE IN THOSE RELATIONS TO FOLLOW WHATEVER APPEARS, DEVELOPS, REASONS OUT AS THE BEST WAY TO GO FOR YOU ULTIMATELY..EVEN IF IT TURNS OUT TO BE OPPOSED TO THE BOSSES.
if you dont do that you will always be bossed. I cant imagine to be bossed forever. nah! there must come a time when I too am boss
zsk77
09 Jul 2014 14:07 #200692
by zsk77
I am disgusted with the new world order in cricket. Is it unfair to suggest that Indian, English and Australian teams in sports where those three countries are not dominant should be treated in the same way as the ‘big three’ are carrying on in cricket?
How can N. Srinivasan become ICC chairman? It's mind-boggling, says Ali Bacher
Time to create page: 0.158 seconds