06 Jul 2014 22:54 #200285
by Kyle
Okay humble pies for everyone! To back to back 50s, MOTM, and man of the series in the end. Well played Fletch. Keep em coming.
07 Jul 2014 10:09 #200320
Fletch still averages 18 after 21 T20 games! Prior to these 2 matches he was averaging 12! For someone of his ability, he is an underachiever! I would have dropped his ass long time now!
He is not consistent enough! He will stink up the place for the next 5 games!
07 Jul 2014 12:37 #200355
what huble pie?
is that like a Pie Bus?
the man was an impse..and is likely still an impse under those fiftys.
I will wait and watch....
07 Jul 2014 12:52 #200360
Naaahhh...Fletch displayed great hand-eye coordination coupled with perfect timing :
2 days inna row.....to score 52 and 62.
Keep it up , youth !
07 Jul 2014 22:40 #200412
by Kyle
Yep. I guess we can throw our pies in the bin ones he goes back to his crappy ways
But gotta admit he's been pretty good this series. Not just the scores, he's played well to get them.
Hope he's consistent as well.
Fletcher Humble Pie thread
Time to create page: 0.194 seconds