30 Jun 2014 09:38 #199029
Mapoui ,
It was and is Foolish to play a SPINNER whom CANNOT :
Bowl the Doosra OR Googley.
Bishoo was dropped on the criticism that he cannot bowl the Googley.
Shilly gets to PLAY despite being unable to bowl the DOOSRA
30 Jun 2014 09:49 #199032
well ketchim....
as I said the best side we have had is that side that just won in Titty. we d not have a better side..any other selection is weaker save that the include Narine for Gabe. that is the only improvement for that Titty side.
to play the side they have pik here was incompetent!
you are prolly saying the same thing I have said all along
30 Jun 2014 10:07 #199046
Edwards cant do very much with balls moving across his body. he is not a #3. he wont get too many straight fast balls there.
Edwards also cant deal with spin very well. he is useless. we need to improve at the 3 position
30 Jun 2014 10:19 #199050
shut the front door! COLLOPSO
30 Jun 2014 10:25 #199056
sIR rICHIE rICHARDSON
sIR cURTLY aMBROSE
sTUART wILLIAMS
oTIS gIBSON..NOT SIR AS YET
THE pIE bUS..A VEHICLE TO TOTE LOAD
.......MAKING THE LIST FOR CLEANSING FROM fACTORY rOAD.
WHY ARE THEY SELECTING ALL THOSE ANTIGUANS...WHAT... THEY HANDY! THEY LIVE CLOSE-BY AND ACCOMMODATION FOR THEM DONT HAVE TO BE FOUND?
30 Jun 2014 10:27 #199059
DEH HAVE dUJE STUMMERING ON THE AIR WAVES. HE CYAR FIND A FLOW OF WORDS SO LOW HE SEEMS!
30 Jun 2014 11:00 #199073
None of them will say a WORD about the questionable SELECTION :
No Blackwood and an impotent Shilly >
WEST INDIES: Was The Trinidad Win Just An Anomaly ?
Time to create page: 0.218 seconds