27 Jun 2014 14:30 #198679
by Rev Al
* Roach looks good---improving with every game.
* Taylor bowled well in the first 2 tests----he struggled in the first innings of the 3rd.
* Benn is doing his thing
RE: GABRIEL, CARLOS, HOLDER, NARINE
* The good news is the cupboard is not empty.
* Hopefully Ambrose will keep working with the bowlers.
27 Jun 2014 14:35 #198684
by Rev Al
Curtly Ambrose has a lot of confidence in Jason Holder---who is Mapoui to disagree with the former West Indian great Sir Curtly ?
https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQJYUMCLs-c4i6bEqMMk5EczH7C0THIh2nnZ12tV1xlPs1SAfvADg
* Mappy is just steamed his fellow Trini Gabriel was dropped.
27 Jun 2014 15:47 #198687
problem Ambi don't call the shots so he has to get all his charges ready
only if there was [glow=red,2,300]lightening in Bridgetown[/glow] pow zoom opiss to the moon
27 Jun 2014 17:00 #198688
wat wrong wit' allyuh bwoy ::confused:: ::confused::
since Gibson we have had coach we have had Rampaul, Roach, Taylor...then Best, Edwards, Sammy, big Bravo..who else..anybody else ::confused::
who did as well as Gabriel other than Roach and Rampaul ::confused::
27 Jun 2014 17:16 #198689
and you love numbers Rev! loo here
Curtly Confidence + Jason Holder = 10 overs..no wickets and no threat..plus loss of captains confidence
27 Jun 2014 17:32 #198692
Look allyuh! seriously ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I consider me as good as anybody I ever read or saw and seen when to comes to judging cricket and cricketers..
welllll...maybe not Worrell...and Lloyd...Logie..Baptiste..Andy Roberts
but I am good..prove that here arready.
I doh see Gabe as a great fast bowler but he is good..very useful..more so that all the rest ah test an dem so far. only Roch, Taylor and Rampaul better.
and jason Holder not ready yet. he is just ordinary. he not even fast. I pass
CURTLY AMBROSE: He Is Already Making A Difference To The WI Team
Time to create page: 0.219 seconds