24 Jun 2014 10:59 #197891
by Rev Al
* You are lucky to have a wife who is a great cook.
* In the 21st century---wives don't cook.
* Ask your son if his wife cooks. ;D
24 Jun 2014 11:14 #197898
by Rev Al
* Mappy's wife passed away ?
* Sorry to hear that.
* Maybe Mappy now has a young chick. ;D hahahaha
24 Jun 2014 11:21 #197902
dammmnn...I deleted to avoid insensitivity !
Yeah , some IndoGuyana gyal at de Convenience Mart
sweet he up . :-[
Got a
raise and split !
All now he cyant find de Chick in Hamilton, Ontario >
24 Jun 2014 11:46 #197913
the weirdest thing happen to me. no woman at all interest me now. I jess dont think of having a woman. it never occurs to me..8 years now. it means nutten to me any more. no problem at all!
Its just her di'ze all. jess like that. no one else. that's it for me. my children are all that concern me.
that is the strangest development of all. I was never like that. but that woman has come to occupy all, easily, and I am done. and I dont mind..its no problem at all.
24 Jun 2014 11:50 #197914
the original purpose of this thread googs lee..as are most of my threads...was(is) to terrorize the crap out ah allyuh.
yuh right! lets get back to it!
24 Jun 2014 11:50 #197915
by Rev Al
* Original intent you ask ?
* Well! Mappy, who is half white like Obama wanted to remind his fellow posters that he is now into young Indian chicks. ;D LOL
* Thankfully Mappy has a good sense of humor.
24 Jun 2014 11:54 #197917
by Rev Al
* There is a cure for that Mappy.
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTxMl0HsajVVwBb8ppxhBsuLqdlVSwSbK4kED84ECFAD3BluMqlXg
;D ha ha ha ha ha ;D
Fuh Rev, Ketchim and The Centrists....
Time to create page: 0.246 seconds