24 Jun 2014 10:15 #197862
nevah mind!
double anywhere but in the south of Trinidad are inferior. makes no sense!
bettah wait until you vist Trinidad next time. you can buy a stock and take then back with you :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
24 Jun 2014 10:17 #197863
Mapster , there is your Wall Street opportunity :
Doubles stands at the Upper Manhattan intersections !
24 Jun 2014 10:27 #197868
by Rev Al
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQhjbLc4AL5kkYVES2RlwM234itOUwVwgOUTtwAkkEjsPLBkr3D4w
Mappy:
* There are quite a few Trini food trucks in NYC---and their food is surprisingly good.
24 Jun 2014 10:42 #197873
really eh.
nex' time I in Manhattan I will look dem up
might even onsider ketchims investment idea..a roti shop on wheels in Manhattan
24 Jun 2014 10:48 #197877
Dundas & Yonge ...Eatons Centre and Ryerson university students.
Doubles truck would make a killing !
24 Jun 2014 10:51 #197881
Haha!! ... Yuh see nuh ;D
Even at this late hour ... I can still come up with an occasional 'gem'
24 Jun 2014 10:53 #197882
good idea! and the party district after party on the week ends. park by Peter and Adelaide.
you would need brinks to go home
24 Jun 2014 10:54 #197883
There's a money spinner then for sure !!! .... you can always sub-contract it out to 'flea market lady'
Fuh Rev, Ketchim and The Centrists....
Time to create page: 0.239 seconds