3rd Test: West Indies v New Zealand at Bridgetown

27 Jun 2014 11:35 #198609 by ketchim
137 - 1 after 30

27 Jun 2014 11:54 #198611 by chairman
good innings braff

27 Jun 2014 11:54 #198612 by ketchim
153 - 2

Wagner to Brathwaite, OUT, fine catch at short cover!

Brathwaite c Southee b Wagner 68

27 Jun 2014 11:57 #198613 by ketchim

Like I said before  :P

Wagner to Brathwaite, OUT, !

Wagner bowled it from wide of the crease from round the wicket
8)

pitched up outside off and inducing the chipped drive,

Southee did well to time his dive to his left : fine catch at short cover !

27 Jun 2014 12:05 #198615 by chairman
West Indies trail by 134 runs with 8 wickets remaining in the 1st innings

27 Jun 2014 12:14 #198619 by mapoui
Benn is a smart guy..capable. and he fights back, stands up for himself and in so doing for his own kind.

and most of all he is smart.  he is tall, big, upright and smart.

west indians..even the black ones..and the whole world... does not like black men like Benn. 

I know that!  I have seen that..experienced that.  if you are like Benn you better become aware fast that the world does not like you, is afraid of you and would like to shut you down..does its best to accomplish tha.

the world has done a lot of wickedness to black people and any black man with even a semblance of independence of mid and strong character and attitude, stands up for himself is anathema.

and black people for the most part have bought into the shit we have been conditioned by and police ourselves for the system.  so when black people see a black man like Benn they also work against him, try to shut him down to protect the system.

so Gibson the uncle tom took a shine to Benn and cost him the best years of his career.

I love Benn and would not have shut him down for any reason at al.  certainly not for what he was shut down for. 

I see white men murder black men and walk away scot free.  I saw where  an Indo shoot a black man dead in Trinidad for being critical of Bas Panday.  and no Indo wanted that man prosecuted for his crime.  I have yet to see a white jury convict a white policeman for killing any nig nogs.

a near white man just killed Trayvon Martin, a defenceless kid and walked....

they put up a court in the Hague to try war criminals according to international law.  that court has tired only black men so far...not one white criminal.  yet they are there, all walkign around freely, their pockets full of millions of dollars given to them for their crimes..

George Bush junior and senior..Bill Clinton..Hillary Clinton..Tony Blair..almost every Israel there has been since 1948..all the latin Killers employed by the Americans to kill their own people.....

so why must I eliminate Benn for behaviour that harms no one, is in defence of himself and so in defence of us black people?

and why..given that everybody knows all I say intimately, is truthful..allyuh were on Benn when allyuh know allyuh wud not do that to allyuh own under any circumstances ::confused::

all of that  is why I have only contempt for Gibson and will not let the destructive MC chance to rest...why I have the same for all ah dem at the wicb....uncles all and totally injurious of the Afro interest in the west indies.  in the end those people are doing the very greatest harm to Afros..and to everybody else for that matter.  which is why I want to see the end of them and their system

27 Jun 2014 12:17 #198621 by ketchim

To be SPIN bowlers ....leave that for the Indos

he has the ANGER to Match his height ....for a FAST bowler    :P

27 Jun 2014 12:25 #198628 by mapoui

he is an attacking and aggressive slow bowler!!

27 Jun 2014 12:31 #198632 by ketchim
Slow Bowlers need to be Calm and Serene....

Bennay is wasting his Black physique ...Lazy bimmer  :P

27 Jun 2014 12:47 #198638 by ketchim
16- - 2 after 38 !

Time to create page: 0.242 seconds
chairmanMatthew Forde you beauty. I didn't even realise he averages almost 40 in FC. And he is only 23 yrs old.(23.05.2025, 20:05)(20:05)0
chairmanWelcome to Guyana - Hakeem Olajuwon, also known as "The Dream,"
A storied career:

- 2x NBA Champion (1994, 1995)
- 2x NBA Finals MVP (1994, 1995)
- 12x NBA All-Star
- 12x All-NBA Team selection
- 9x NBA All-Defensive First Team
- NBA MVP (1994)
- NBA Defensive Player of the Year (1994)
- NBA Rookie of the Year (1984)
- Inducted into the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame in 2008

One of the greatest players in NBA history.
(23.05.2025, 10:05)(10:05)0
chairmanI would like to see every house in Essequibo has a Guyana ?? Flag
and possibly the Rest of Guyana ??
(19.05.2025, 06:38)(06:38)0
PeytonSevere weather leaves at least 27 dead, including 18 in Kentucky(17.05.2025, 18:46)(18:46)0
chairmanCongratulations to the newly appointed Roston Chase as West Indies Test captain.
Does he have any captain/ leadership experience?
Your thoughts:
(16.05.2025, 19:23)(19:23)0
TalonDozens of white South Africans arrive in US under Trump refugee plan(12.05.2025, 19:57)(19:57)0
BryantRomario Shepherd hits the FATEST FIFTY for any batter in RCB colours!
Second fastest fifty in the history of the IPL.
(03.05.2025, 15:16)(15:16)0
JamisonTrump celebrates the Super Bowl champ Eagles at White House(30.04.2025, 18:26)(18:26)0
JamisonUNC’s Belichick defends Hudson as ‘doing her job’ after interjecting during CBS interview(30.04.2025, 18:25)(18:25)0
JamisonHundreds of scholars say U.S. is swiftly heading toward authoritarianism(22.04.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
JamisonGunmen break into former Seahawks player Richard Sherman's home with family inside(01.04.2025, 18:34)(18:34)0
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
ArielWest Indies vs India T20 match(11.01.2025, 15:59)(15:59)0
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 19:11)(19:11)0
AmosAndrew Strauss steps down as England's director of cricket(10.01.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
DylanChris Gayle T20 statistics(09.01.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
SeanHello, I'm excited to join the conversation!(09.01.2025, 05:47)(05:47)0
Keaton