20 Jun 2014 10:24 #197159
283 - 8
Taylor to Craig, 2 runs, Whoa! Craig has got a fifty!
He pushes this one to cover and calls for a quick single, then an overthrow gives him a bonus run.
He may not have done anything with the ball, but he is making his presence felt, really rubbing it in
YardMan
20 Jun 2014 10:34 #197162
by YardMan
showcasing some quality, enthralling Test cricket. Absolutely loving this series!
20 Jun 2014 10:57 #197177
Can't see why West Indies are treating Craig like a tailender now, giving Watling an easy single. Go on the attack Ramdin!
20 Jun 2014 11:22 #197182
313 - 7 : Lead of 74
Roach to Craig, OUT, there it is! at long last, the wicket West Indies have been waiting for,
no-footwork batting of Craig costs him, through to Ramdin for an easy catch
end of a 99-run stand that was getting the West Indians antsy
MD Craig c †Ramdin b Roach 67
20 Jun 2014 11:26 #197184
west indies better be careful.....
if the Kwiw get a good lead by half lunch tea time..lets 150-175..deh cud decla and have west indies colopso/calypso/callapso..barely holding on till close
20 Jun 2014 11:31 #197188
fcuk the west indies. deh ketch mih again..rope mih in thinking that thngs getting better but they are not. looks like we have to get beaten way way way dong, absolutely humilated to realise weself again and start to play proper cricket again
its as if we are the champions again just because we had the Kiwi on the ropes. we forget we jess get totally humiliated at sabina, playing like the champions we are not and wasting an opportunity to win a game. >
to hell with this. I have to go out anyway. its a nice cool summer. better out in dat than in with thses skuts
2nd Test: West Indies v New Zealand at Port of Spain
Time to create page: 0.201 seconds