bala24
13 Jun 2014 00:58 #195833
by bala24
Sry,got a bit emotional,but yeah look at this and you will be cursing the WICB for this.
A class player, patiently perfecting his skill in the shadow of Brian Lara
Bitches...You give a friggin fruit basket..get lost u assholes..
Sry for u chanders..
P.S : Still he accepts it gleefully..Whatta man..The most loved cricketer after Rahul Dravid,For me..!!
13 Jun 2014 10:08 - 13 Jun 2014 14:32 #195861
skmameron and he skunt crooked squint.
the president of the west indies..the only one we have
Last edit: 13 Jun 2014 14:32 by mapoui.
13 Jun 2014 13:20 #195953
Shiv seh he give dem bhai in the dressing room Skameron basket :
And took Beharry money to de bank ::LOL::
13 Jun 2014 22:20 #196038
by Kyle
What's in the basket BTW? Do you know? Because you seem to be so angry, I guess you'd know what the contents are as well?
bala24
14 Jun 2014 06:50 #196050
by bala24
If you knew you would seethe with anger..A basket full of fruits and some chocolates maybe.Look at the photo..he is holding the gift with just one hand,maybe it signifies that it is of lower mass.
Now tell me if my anger is justified..A player of his caliber and all he gets is some fruits....B**tches....WICB !!
Embarassment..!! WICB..U suck..!!
Time to create page: 0.201 seconds