11 Jun 2014 21:33 #195553
Edwards is no good. his early runs were a fluke.
he needs what to ensure he scores...I cant think if anything ::confused::
he has failed everywhere now. we thought he would score in the west indies. he has not and is getting out like dunce. he is the #3 batsman fuh crise sakes
he has no quality technique that I see. he is no dam good. he is 29/30 years of age not a youth. drop his skunt period, done with him..its pointless
11 Jun 2014 22:25 #195556
by Kyle
If this doesn't keep him out of the team for good, I don't know what will. Utterly useless. Good god.
12 Jun 2014 09:15 #195588
I would send an S.O.S. to Leicestershire for the # 4 Spot.
# 3 spot I would really like to give Blackwood a Test Cap ...
Otherwise , good XI !
allswl
12 Jun 2014 14:25 #195688
by allswl
Samuels' double duck was due in part to not moving his feet adequately at all. I have been noticing how much cricketers in the Caribbean are constantly clueless to spin bowling over the last 12 years or so. It seen as if they are all not learning anything from playing. If you get bowled by a particular ball, you should make sure it cannot bowl you again.
Samuels : Double DUCK
Time to create page: 0.190 seconds