10 Jun 2014 14:24 #195146
Pheeeeeew!
west indies cyar mek 200 on a road. wat wud happen if it was a fair pitch :
10 Jun 2014 14:37 - 11 Jun 2014 16:29 #195154
wat the hell happen to captain Kirk?
the man cyar ketch a break
and lil Bravo sowah tun rarse. the kid is like a lime..in a deep funk. man wat it is with he and Sarwan...heavy cases of Gibsonitis?
wat 2 grown men taking an ugly skunt like Gibson for? this is insanity! wat the MC wrong with them?
Gibson mus' be a witch from Camelot fooling them that he is a beautiful woman and can mess with deh heads jess like dat.
bwoy deh shud give me powah fuh ah week! jess 1 week. it have a lot ah ting to smash right up and one of them is to kick lil Bravo, Samuels and Powell right off the team....1 more chance for Edwards - the second innings right here in this game. if he fails he is toast
then I would take an ax to the administraton. because he get 'elected' I would leave skameron but neuter him. but when I done chop pie bu, gibson and his assistant gorne, butts gorne with his selection committee..the whole skunt bureaucracy gone and cricket admin becomes a community project. skameron would be the las' president.
I am tired of all dem a**holes failing and failing and failing no matter the effing conditions. I will make them all disappear.
Last edit: 11 Jun 2014 16:29 by mapoui.
11 Jun 2014 16:02 #195346
They also have better batsmen.
Over the last several years the WI batting has been pathetic except for Shiv and some decent scores every now and then from some of the others.
11 Jun 2014 16:04 #195352
Sarwan did start to shyte up de place as well after a good start.
He shoulda talk to Shiv.
11 Jun 2014 16:06 #195356
Sarwan TEST average including TIE the great VIv highest score of 291 :
Is there for anyone with a BRAIN to examine :-*