08 Jun 2014 11:40 #194648
nice ball..like the old taylor.
i was waiting to get a look at taylor. he is thin..which ie very very good indeed
08 Jun 2014 15:27 #194725
I wonder if Mr mapoui watching his favorite bowler Benn
08 Jun 2014 22:36 #194760
by Kyle
17-7-22-1, considering only two wickets fell, I think that's great figures to end the day with. How's his pace BTW? Medium or still quick?
Benn'll compensate with the bat tho, watch out haters
08 Jun 2014 22:59 #194761
I am not concerned about Benn. I am happy he is back in the team. he has been out a long time. he will do his best. if that is no longer good enough he will get dropped. I give him the game to see what is what
I am more concerned about west indies making skunt rules and chopping off our collective nose to spoil we face. no Narine in the mix. instead of learning from experience and relaxing stupid behaviour west indies getting worse. now we have a skunt white Pie Buss drawing things rigid and keeping out Narine
bwoy! I would like to get my hands on that stupid west indian cricket bureaucracy. I would murder it
08 Jun 2014 23:12 #194762
I did not look at much of the cricket but from what I have read there was nothing but rust to west indian bowlers which should not sooprise anyone. its also a bad pitch and none of the bowlers are in sharp physical nick and test form. so they flagged at the end.
but during the day Benn Bowled and Bowled and did not not get beaten. thats his job and he did it well. and a 2.67 rate in 28 overs... his first test for 4 years?
I am not complaining. lets see what tomorrow brings
08 Jun 2014 23:17 #194763
why dont they dig up the effing turf wicket at Sabina and put down a smooth concrete strip?
that wont need any maintenance save a broom to sweep it off and tidy up the field around the concrete.
ever since I have know Sabina them rarse and dem could not make a decent cricket playing wicket. they must have got that wicket in decent shape twice in all the years I have known of cricket at sabina. deh doh know what the hell they are doing up there.
09 Jun 2014 09:39 #194774
Rust you say.
A man get de new ball and proceed to bowl shyte to Ross Taylor of all people.
Steady bowling but little penetration.
Taylor...
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds