Taylor...

• Mail
09 Jun 2014 09:52 - 09 Jun 2014 10:41 #194775 by Mail

It was all making sense until....

What is the relevnce of the man's hue in the debate? It is quite unnecessary and it is used in a very pejorative and biased manner.

It was reported that perhaps the West Indies first principle was recently approved by the Board even if Richard conceived the plan. However that plan cannot have precise dates as I agree your Country should be first through exercising some common sense and discretion, as was clearly called for in Narinegate.

You really need to curb and stop this prejusdice of yours before it is too late Brother.

09 Jun 2014 10:32 #194784 by mapoui

I need to do nothing like you suggest..curb my speech.  you are like Meseret..totally politically correct.  I don't care about being correct.  I don't care about PC police on this board or anywhere else.  I went to school too..and I have my own university that I made myself.  I have an idea f what humanity is, who and what we are, how we are formed socially, develop, grow up and become.

I have knowledge about human society and how it works over it's basics and variations on planet earth.  you can discuss race and racism with me but there it little new that you can tell me as far as I see.  I have lived among white people directly for 44 years now.  I have known white people and racism all my life. I was born a west indian which is in the centre of that social vortex.  I dont see how any dam body can be born into life,into a racial/racist cauldron like the west indies..or the USA, Canada, Europe and not be affected by the total content of what i call our society..western society..the most racist in history and not be a race neutral product.

that is literally impossible. over time especially whites..may be able to mute ones racism by development into truth..by experience and deliberate intent to correct oneself.  but how in the hell does an overtly racist society not produce racists?  that impossible!  the psychiatrists, psychologists, sociologists..they all tell you so.  experience prove the same dam thing.  and worse the economy functions on racism.  the bread that goes into the mouths of white people daily is based on the racist exploitation of the peoples of the world.

{into the mouths of black people too..indeed everyone else for we are all fed fed on the racist exploitation of peoples, for that is the system in place}

why must I speak different from what I know to be truthful...by experience and knowledge?  because you are offended?  that does not compute.  prove me wrong and I will change. how you feel means nothing to me!

09 Jun 2014 10:37 #194785 by ketchim
maaaannnn....I have to agree wth U ...this is definitely Sabotage !  >:(

• Mail
09 Jun 2014 10:46 #194790 by Mail

09 Jun 2014 10:59 - 09 Jun 2014 11:25 #194796 by mapoui
it makes no sense at all for Richard Pybus to be in the west indies running our cricket.

the west indies is a proven cricket location not a neophyte reality in the sport.  we developed to defeat the world twice without any outside help on the slimmest of resources..the very greatest accomplishment in the history of the game.

given all of that and the nature of the world..AND OUR REALITY AS A DEVELOPING NATION..we need to use every opportunity we have to build up our selves, our region and nation.  we do not need to take risks employing white executives who may or may not be saboteurs as John Dyson and Bennett King turned out to be.

{in the case of king more doh care dam ultimately as he clearly did not respect the west indies admin and lost interest}

and the negatives with white executives does not have to be direct sabotage.  it could lead to all manner of nonsense that do not benefit the region.  you ever hear about compatibility and what the lack of it means?

there is a reason why there is in the world..in language, terms like SELF RELIANCE...INDEPENDENCE..STANDING UP ON YOUR OWN 2 HIND LEGS..BUILDING YOUR HOUSE ON YUR OWN LAND AND NOT ANYONE ELSES' 

I have no idea why such as you are so resistant to what that means for the west indies..and very, very quick to defend white people and their presence right smack in the middle of our business when they have never been in any way supportive of this very interest of ours.

look man I have nothing in this world.  I see in the west indies now a terrible development:  the growth of west indian infertility..upwards of 35% in males.  do you realize that that is a disaster..that the west indian people as we have known them are dying before your very eyes?

what caused that man?  why is it happening...what can we do to stop it..reverse it?

are you aware that there is no level of technology in the hands of west indians to do any dam thing about it..to actually tell us what is going on and why?

do you realize that west indian governments cant even go to the universities in the region for answers?  they have to go to the white people for answers..america, canada etc.  suppose it is they who are causing it?

what if it is an intelligence operation by the americans..a psy-op? 

you have then to go to the very people who caused the problem for an answer.  you making all kinds of noise about the white pie bus and look at your people and what's happening to them..and who might be responsible.  I mean the question begs:  are Indo west indians immune to male infertility.  are they not affected too?

I find that my attitude is perfect, useful..and most importantly determined to get for me and mine what is required to ensure our survival.  it is not as if I am making useless noise.  I suggest a plan, expresse a comprehensive, active and positive world view.  it calls on west indians..black west indians in particula.. to do for self and nation..the very thing such as you attack black people for not doing.

so what the hell do you want then?  if you call for something and when we do it we are still wrong what the hell do you want..for us to simply lay down and die, to stop giving trouble by fighting back?

I am very interested in saving myself and my own so I have developed the necessary scepticism based on lived experience and learned knowledge.  but that is the very scepticism that pisses you off, runs you off your handle and results in full blown personal attack on me, by you.

I don't know what the hell to do to please you so the only response left is to ignore you..pay no attention to what you say because all you say denies my own self interest, identity and place in the world.  and that I wont stand or take seriously
Last edit: 09 Jun 2014 11:25 by mapoui.

09 Jun 2014 11:02 #194798 by ketchim

Pybus had done nutten except regurgitate Wilkins, Patterson and Ramphal reports !

But that June 1st ....was an act of Sabotage .....

Here he is announcing that silly report : Blue Waters is the water cart on the field at Sabina !  ;)

09 Jun 2014 11:16 - 09 Jun 2014 11:31 #194802 by mapoui
from all I see Pie bus is the one behind the ban..the institution of the rule..and the one who holds to it rigidly.

I know west indian black people have real problems with the white skin. 

we defer to the white skin all the time.  we have not yet learned how to be ourselves, independent-minded and capable of holding our own relative to white people.

that is a terrible infirmity with black people still in 2014.  I would like to see that solved..and the way to go,is to go about our own survival on our own.  so lets be responsible and do it.  what else do you want..for us to lay down and die?

Pie bus is the man behind it and look what has happened:

you put a side on the field with Gayle, Roach, Taylor, Shilly, Benn..all suspect due to lay off, injury and bowling action problems.  add useless Kieron Powell instead of Kraigg...Shive no serious cricket for at least a month or 2..a very suspect Marlon Samuels and what do we have.. VERY LIKELY 2-1 LOSS COMING UP.

the very fit and ready players who include Narine sit..while all the iffy players are included.  they have a big job on hand:  somehow they must all run into top from from standing starts from day one.

so what kind of job is pie bus doing then? 

he is the cricketing boss and look at the team he sends out.  I can see Benn running into form soon but Shilly looks like toast while Narine sits.  he is the man on spot so he should have seen that Shilly would not work out.  he should by now be disabused of any notion that Kieron Powell is a useful player while leaving a fit and in form Kraigg out of the team.

Jason Holder, Shannon Gabriel, Carlos Braithwaite..all fit and rearing to go.  even Cummins and Johnson fit and ready..even Cottrell my least favourite ready and taking wickets.

even if Pie Bus is not racist and a saboteur his work leaves a lot to be desired...the problem of incompatibility.

it aint working out is it
Last edit: 09 Jun 2014 11:31 by mapoui.

09 Jun 2014 11:26 #194803 by ketchim
No it is NOT ....I would never put out a bunch of rusty and injury prone players :

5 outta XI .....to play a 5 days Test ...

Imaging Benn bowled 28 and with Shilly combine for 52 overs outta 92.

Day 1 ...west indies Cricket  >:(

09 Jun 2014 11:32 #194805 by mapoui
mail mus' have some answers

• bala24
09 Jun 2014 11:40 #194813 by bala24
21 overs  9 maidens  24 runs  1 wicket and a miserly economy of 1.15.Considering just 2 wickets fell yesterday,he has done a great job.As i am typing this,he is running in and bowling at full steam.He is mixing it up well and maybe 135 or max 140..Good bowling till now..

Time to create page: 0.221 seconds

LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 18:11)(18:11)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
AllenWest Indies vs India first test(03.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
MackenzieWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(03.01.2025, 05:24)(05:24)0
KendraWest Indies cricket upcoming Test series(03.01.2025, 03:57)(03:57)0
LayneWest Indies vs England test match series(02.01.2025, 16:26)(16:26)0
Milaniwomen's cricket(02.01.2025, 15:26)(15:26)0
Braxtonketchim(02.01.2025, 10:03)(10:03)0
ReedCARIVS 2020 contact(01.01.2025, 23:21)(23:21)0
CyrusBrian Lara Stadium inaugural match(01.01.2025, 23:17)(23:17)0
Zion