04 Jun 2014 16:50 #194134
Are you ? spewing shyte without any personal interaction ?
Laaawwwddd .......my likkel daughter was doing likewise :
I paid 1200 bucks airfare to ship her out there.
She came back a changed individual.
muss try it sometime >
" the proof of the pudding is in the eating "
04 Jun 2014 17:01 #194135
WHAT YOU MUST DO IS TO TAKE WHAT I HAVE CLAIMED ABOUT AMLA AND PROVE THAT IT IS WRONG, THAT IT IS INDEED NONSENSE.
THAT IS WHAT YOU MUST DO YU SEE..DISSECT IT, TAKE IT APART..PROVE IT IS WRONG.
you seem to have taken a real antipathy to the way I speak, what I say. when what you must do is to dissect what I say, prove it wrong.
when you speak and I disagree that is what i try to do with what you claim.
what I see you as is a subjective impse who cant deal with truth about the things you cherish holding on to stupid claims like the Mohammeds that were simple choices that could have gone either way. you beat on dead horse Sarwan who was given every goddam chance to play his way on the team..stodgy Baichan who was nowhere near as good as young Desmond Haynes who turned out to one of the best ever.
the west indies board has not been a racist board over the years save in the early days especially with the captaincy. they have been insular yes but not racist.
what Pottagee you talkling about..Comacho? he was not good enough..and had a zillion chances. Faud Bacchus..a zillion chances not good enough
what the hell you keep on with this for? you chat nonsense in a manner that suggests to that there is more to this than just the content of the posts
04 Jun 2014 17:06 #194137
why yuh shouting ?
I reading yuh unsubstantiated bullshyte and I replying !
It is clear that you are talking from a point of view of a 3rd/ 4th party opinion !
I speak from a one on one interaction and getting an unnastanding of the situation.
I told you I interacted personally with the MPLA from Angola
I further told you when my 20 year old daughter had some of your views :
I paid for her ticket to Saffieland to LEARN.
so , why yuh shouting ? Just admit that yuh talking without first hand experience !
and we good
04 Jun 2014 17:07 #194138
Yo Ketchim! Yuh see this post here:
if you dont take this post apart, dissect it, prove that it is jackass, nonsense, irrelevant..you, Gina, everybody combined if necessary the shut yuh trap about all I say right. forget about it. keep yuh big mout' shut or open it up on others not on me
04 Jun 2014 17:10 #194139
I read that crap ;
You have NOT mentioned anything about REVERSE apartheid :
by the Blacks against the white Afrikaans...
" the RSA whites are very exploitable in RSA by groups such as the Pak/Indos. "
SO You out to Lunch on the matter
speak to my likkel datah ....I done with yuh nonsense !
04 Jun 2014 17:18 #194140
take that crap and put it where the sun dont shine. yuh chat shit!
this is a message board of opinion..OPINION! that is what I have posted an opinion you impse, based on the best fact I could pull up at the time. it is not to attack me on posting an unsubstantiated opinion but to substantiate it yourself if you can.
if you read the post properly you would see that at the very least I implied that very fact about my post.."but we will see in time"
but on opinion you choose to attack me.
that is what you do all the time attack me for opinion. if this board requires substantiated posts then we can all do the research and make sure that what we say is properly backed-up..which would defeat the purpose for the board.
there is no freaking basis for personal attack here on any dam comment anyone makes on the board for this reason..and if I have done that I apologies all up here.
but that is what you do all the time attack me personally instead of taking apart what I say.
I DON'T APPRECIATE IT MAN! IF YOU WANT TO ATTACK ME FOR WHATEVER REASON DO SO FRONTALLY AND LETS GO TO HELL TOGETHER! cut all you shiite. you have made what was once a decent experience a pile of crap. attack what I say, take it apart, prove it wrong or fuc offf! yuh hear
04 Jun 2014 17:20 #194141
Are you gonna admit there is reverse apartheid since Blacks got Power :
OR you gonna CONTINUE with the crap that Whites are being exploited by Pak/Indos.,?
Lookit here, U dont know ....so STFU ! ::LOL::
04 Jun 2014 17:22 #194142
then you mention it in the way you should mention it as a critique and extension of what I said. then i wil ask you for proof or go look for it myself.
in that way we both learn something, extend the debate and get somewhere instead of all this personal attack..comments about where i travelled or not. that is none of your dam business. stick to the issues on the board and do it like it should be done
04 Jun 2014 17:25 #194143
Okay .... I good on that
now go and research the Blacks exploitation and reverse apartheid against the whites.:
and drop that Pak /indo crap .....thanks