Arrogance and Contempt assumed by the WICB !

09 Jun 2014 17:50 #194957 by ketchim
Kwami ,

IF white people not involve , Mapoui dont recognise Racism !! 

how can a black man practice racism against a brown man ?? he arks !    ;)

AND truss me ....he not being Naive

09 Jun 2014 17:54 #194958 by Kwami
I usually agree wid Maps regarding white people but black racism and Indian racism for that matter is just as insidious.

09 Jun 2014 18:37 - 09 Jun 2014 18:47 #194966 by mapoui
kwami I dont know what you are on about!  the way I see the world is full of games.  when those games ketch Indos you call it racism.

look here!  Ramdins captaincy is the result of a quid pro quo..a deal made between Skameron and the TTCB..Baserath an dem.  deh killed the Lloyd bid for a Ramdin captaincy.  as I looked back over that period and process that is what it suggests to me.  and I am confident in the end we will find out that is he truth.

if Titty had seconded LLoyd we would prolly have had the same deal..save TTCB would not have had to pay for it because that is what Lloyd would do..make Ramdin captain as the best man for the job.  but I dont know if Baserath and dem can think that far and that straight.

deh had their deal with Skameron and they were statisfied so Lloyd slept out.

but this in insteresting here..this possibility.  Skameron cant be trusted..somewhere along the way he could easily betray that deal.  but Lloyd could have been trusted to support his man on cricketing grounds and pik sides that would be able to play good cricket and give everybody trouble.  Skameron is a bureaucrat not a cricketer and the usages of that role are betrayal, back-stabbing, deceit and cunning.

you are right to bawl about Powell.  there appears to be heavy influence keeping that thorough s***tong on the side. 

he done get dropped already this innings.  he may make a ton tomorrow.  if he does, look out.  it will be another 2 years of failure he would buy himself with such an undeserved ton..and maybe even the captaincy in the process.  it is not only Skameron who can betray Ramdin but the coach too... who is a most untrustworthy fellow..cunning and deceitful. snd there is power behind skunt Powell that would encourage then no end to heave Ramdin for Kieron ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

BUT WHAT YOU EXPECT IS THAT THOSE GAMES SHOULD STOP WHEN IT COMES TO INDOS-Ramdin in this case..WHEN THEY ARE IN INCUMBENCY AND TILL THEIR DAYS ARE DONE.  WHY?  THE GAMES WONT STOP! THATS HOW HUMANS ARE

THAT IS THE SWEET PART ABOUT IT.  WHEN INDOS LOSE OUT YOU GET VEX AND CALL IT RACISM.  BUT THAT IS NONSENSE.  IN LIFE IN GENERAL THAT IS WHAT INDOS DO..LOCK OTHERS OUT AND MONOPOLISE EVERY DAM THING THEY CAN.

WHEN IT COMES TO WHITES IT IS ALSO MONOPOLY LIKE INDOS DO... BUT ALSO EXTREME RACISM AS WELL.

AND INDOS ARE NOT TOO SHABBY WHEN IT COMES TO RACISM THEMSELVES.  CHINESE TOO! 

BLACK PEOPLE DO NOT DO THE MONOPOLY BIT..AND WE ARE NOT RACIST AT ALL.  WE MAY HAVE RACE FEELINGS AT TIMES BUT THAT IS NOT RACISM. 

BUT WE ARE JUST AS CONNIVING, DECEITFUL, HYPOCRITE AND TRAITOROUS AS ALL THE THE OTHER ETHNICITIES OF THE HUMAN SPECIES.

WE ARE JUST AS MURDEROUS AND BRUTAL AS WELL..UNFAIR AND DICTATORIAL, UNDEMOCRATIC AND EXPLOITATIVE. 

BUT WE ARE NOT KNOWN FOR THE RACISM KWAMI HAS IN MIND. 

GAMES KWAMI!  GAMES!  THAT WOULD BE GETTING THE CAPTAINCY FOR POWELL..GAMES AND GOALS.  'NOTHING PERSONAL BUT THAT IS WHAT WE WANT!' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

ONLY DEMOCRACY IS GOING TO CLEANSE HUMANS OF ALL AH DAT...DEMOCRACY THAT GIVES EVERYBODY A CHANCE AT LIFE IN GENERAL SO THAT WHAT MAN DO IS CLEAR PERSONAL CHOICE OF WHAT THEY WANT TO DO WITH THEY LIFE.  AND ON ALL OF THAT A MERITOCRACY IS POSSIBLE.  IF ALL MAN HAVE EQUAL CHANCE A MERITOCRACY CAN BE BUILT UP

but I dont see the black racism to indos you talking about on the part of the wicb.  man go over especially the history from 1970 to now and show me the racism... and I will show you wicbc/wicb bending over backward t include indos
Last edit: 09 Jun 2014 18:47 by mapoui.

09 Jun 2014 18:49 #194969 by Kwami
Show me where since the 70ies  that the WICB bent over backwards or forwards for that matter to accommodate Indians 

09 Jun 2014 19:02 #194974 by mapoui
LIST ALL THE INDOS INCLUDED AND SHOW ME THEIR WORTH..EVERY LAST ONE....

SHIVE IS GREAT..Sarwan was Great...who else:  Bachus, Fudadin, Ragoonath, Imtiaz Ali...go on?

only recently Indo p[layers trending towards good and better in bunches..Bishoo, Permaul, Rampaul, Ramdin.

I have argued before that this is supposed to be Indo time.  the whites have come and gone..Afros are passing as source of great players.  it is Indos who cry they haver been kept back.  well the role of those who have been discriminated against held in check is to roll out and take over when their time has come.

if it is not Indo time now when the hell is it going to be?

there are no more really good afro players.  we need indo players now to become the leaders, the world class players for us to dominate.  where the hell else are they going to come from?

instead it is time to produce and take over..extend the dominance of west indian cricket.  when it was african time we took over and put the boot to the whole freaking world.  it is your time now but you are not there..you are not producing the world beaters the places of whom would not be in doubt.

and if you had been..and do produce the world-beaters you would be up inside the wicb running the freaking show..not crying over skunts like Hunter, Skameron and Gibson

09 Jun 2014 19:13 #194983 by Kwami
I ndians are not allowed to fail . The first sign of failure and they are out .
Inshan ALI , Imtiaz ali . Rafiq Jumadeen , Dina Ramnarine , Leonard Baichan ,  , Nagamottoo. , Narsing Deonarine ... the list goes  on  SARWAN ... second highest battin average after Shiv.. Bishoo . Ravi Rampaul

09 Jun 2014 19:54 #194990 by mapoui
is how Imtiaz Ali failed that is the problem and example.

when Ali failed so did Albert Padmore for example.  they failed to bowl out the Indians on a spinners wicket for under 406 runs

neither smelled the inside of a west indies team after that...and deservedly so.

you behave as if its only Indos paid prices for unprecedented bad play.  Inshan Al may never have played again also but you saw the situation.  if they could not do well under those conditions when in the hell were they ever going to do well again?

drop them all..and they did >:( >:( >:(

Time to create page: 0.232 seconds

LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 18:11)(18:11)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
AllenWest Indies vs India first test(03.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
MackenzieWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(03.01.2025, 05:24)(05:24)0
KendraWest Indies cricket upcoming Test series(03.01.2025, 03:57)(03:57)0
LayneWest Indies vs England test match series(02.01.2025, 16:26)(16:26)0
Milaniwomen's cricket(02.01.2025, 15:26)(15:26)0
Braxtonketchim(02.01.2025, 10:03)(10:03)0
ReedCARIVS 2020 contact(01.01.2025, 23:21)(23:21)0
CyrusBrian Lara Stadium inaugural match(01.01.2025, 23:17)(23:17)0
Carolina