02 Jun 2014 12:55 #193774
This is the same Cameron that was critical of Hilliary when he rightfully pointed that Hilliary was disrespectful of Portia Simpson on the Gayle affair,'
He is now being disrespectful to Ramotour
02 Jun 2014 19:50 #193805
To be as abnoxius as tht demanding a response tha same day at a precise timeis quite baffling.
This gentleman is a head of State andy ou wish to get involved in constittional matters and due process?
The fact that it is about Cricket is of interest to the WICB obviously but tis is bizarre.
I do not know teh history or the precie triggers along the ay but the modus operandi by th WICB is characteristically poor.
02 Jun 2014 21:37 #193807
WICB formerly WICBC ( board of CONTROL ):
operates as a bigger unit than individual Countries.
Journalists and Commentators never say a word :
and has maintained the status quo since its Formation...
status quo (kwÅ) ...noun
The existing condition or state of affairs.
03 Jun 2014 00:21 #193817
the statement issued by the WICB was clearly structured to convey a very jaundiced impression of their exchanges with the Government on this matter.
09 Jun 2014 15:04 #194886
this is no race issue. weh kwami get dat from. this have nutten to do with race unless it is from the white pie bus who is the man in the Narine situation.
this is a bureaucratic issue..a power tug between the new world order and a national government.
allyuh better watch out. its an example of an aspect of the real war we involve in whether we conscious of it or not. the wicb behave like dat only because something behind them deh believe more powerful than Ramotar an dem
at this stage I would not be unhappy if Ramotar pull the plug and start mash up west indies cricket and the wicb. that wicb have to go. we cyan come back together later but we have to mash up the wicb fus' smash it to bits!!!
09 Jun 2014 17:18 - 09 Jun 2014 17:36 #194935
Then I must enlighten you cause it is a race issue .
First I must give some background .
Kanhai was made captain , the first Indian and this was given to him reluctantly . He captained a couple of series and was let go
Chanderpaul .. made captain was cause they had no choice , him constrained and him say f*** it as him had no input on decisions regarding the team.
Me boy Sarwan next , they f***ed him literally and figuratively . Ramdin now,cause there aint no other choice , but first they neutered him by denying him his best bowler... Narine .
Ramdin is set up to fail so that Kiran Powell will be the captain .
Bottom line , they dont want Indians on the team and it is no coincidence that they pulled matches from Guyana twice and who suffer ? mostly Indian fans
Last edit: 09 Jun 2014 17:36 by
Kwami.
09 Jun 2014 17:41 #194952
talk about your conspiracy theories....
you not unhappy that indos not getting pi..deh gettin' pik. yuh unhappy that they are not getting what you think they ought to get!
or hor! I see!
I still doh see even a smidgen of circumstance that may make these theories plausible
Arrogance and Contempt assumed by the WICB !
Time to create page: 0.222 seconds