What The Hell is This! Is Ravi Shahstri a Blasted Racist!

09 May 2014 10:54 #190083 by mapoui
the disparity is wrong...Starc is responsible.  he could have directed the ball away from Pollard as a dead ball. 

and if Pollards penchant for pulling way is a consistent problem, deh know what to do about it.  it si not up to Starc to do so but the relevant authorities

09 May 2014 10:57 #190084 by Googley

he did...ball did not hit polly! he could have hit him if he wanted!

09 May 2014 11:00 #190087 by mapoui
imagination

09 May 2014 11:01 #190088 by Googley

kind of like how Polly pulled out cause he could not see.... ::LOL::

10 May 2014 14:40 #190280 by mapoui
alright...I give back Shastri ah stripe.  he is clean of the racism stripe fuh now

but I am watchin'! >:( >:( >:(

10 May 2014 15:18 #190284 by ketchim
Pollard just Lost a game for Mumbai ....

Duck with bat and slaughter at the death ...

10 May 2014 17:18 #190296 by mapoui
he is still mih bwoy!
:-[

• Kyle
10 May 2014 22:26 #190309 by Kyle
What Mail said well. Look, I agree that it was uncalled for to begin with, but then it was just a regular verbal exchange, needlessly made worse by Pollard in the second time around.

I hate Shastri, and he's a class A moron - but I have no idea where the hell racism charges came from.

• bala24
11 May 2014 07:01 #190323 by bala24
Woaah...this is quite a conversation.Everybody seems to fight it out on the racism level,but none of them have the sense to think about this incident with a cricketing brain.Throw away that factor and think in a refined manner,you will find it out all by yourself.
We are in a world where racism is a taboo..rather than arguing abt this incident with the black man and white man concept..fight it out with two cricketing men card..you will see a huge difference.
I am sry,but no offence intended.

• Mail
11 May 2014 08:30 #190325 by Mail

Quote from MAPPIPPEE
[/size]

Why have you retracted your accusation. Not good enough to continually play this card and then pull out.

You had no evidence and made allegations.

Why should anyone have credibility for what you say?

Time to create page: 0.209 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0