INSIDE THE WI DRESSING ROOM: PART 2

21 Dec 2013 19:32 #169800 by TRINIDADDY
PART 1:
www.westindiesforum.com/the-pitch/inside-the-wi-dressing-room/

INSIDE THE WI DRESSING ROOM: PART 2

TINO BEST: OTIS! OTIS!

OTIS GIBSON: What now Tino?

TINO BEST: I want to take a piss but Chanders still in the bathroom!

OTIS GIBSON: (sighs) How long he been in there?

TINO BEST: About two hours.

OTIS GIBSON: And he not out yet?

TINO BEST: NO!

OTIS GIBSON: Jesus Christ...

DARREN BRAVO: (enters) What going on fellas?

OTIS GIBSON: Chander's hogging the toilet.

DARREN BRAVO: Again?

OTIS GIBSON: What you mean 'again'? This happen before?

DARREN BRAVO: Every day the man locking himself in there!

OTIS GIBSON: Why yall didn't tell me this?

TINO BEST: I tell you last week!

SAMMY: (enters) Sup fellas. Who in the bathroom?

TINO BEST: Damn Shiv hogging the toilet again.

SAMMY: He not out yet?

SAMMY: I been waiting past half hour for the man come out....

TINO BEST: Yeah, well, when he comes out I going next

SAMMY: No, I going next!

TINO BEST: What! Why?

SAMMY: Cos I's the Captain, yuh Ninja Turtle looking piece of-

TINO BEST: Easy Sammy-

SUNIL NARINE: (enters) Fellas, Shiv out yet?

DARREN BRAVO: No, he still in.

SUNIL NARINE: Tell me when he gets out, I wanna go in next.

TINO BEST: No, I going next! I been waiting here since morning!

SUNIL NARINE: Chill man, you can go after me.

RAVI RAMPAUL: (runs into room) Oh god, oh god, oh god...

SAMMY: What wrong Ravi?

RAVI RAMPAUL: Who in the bathroom? I have some ordinance to deliver!

SUNIL NARINE: Shiv, who else.

RAVI RAMPAUL: He not out yet?

RAVI RAMPAUL: Son of a curry goat!

OTIS GIBSON: Listen, fellas, relax. I know how to solve this.

TINO BEST: (holding crotch and looking like he's going to explode) HOW!?

OTIS GIBSON: Easy. I'll ring up the selectors and talk to them 'bout dropping Shiv. The man clearly screwing up we team dynamics.

RAVI RAMPAUL: Ask 'em for extra toilet paper too!

LENDL SIMMONS (enters): Sup fellas. What yall doing?

SAMMY: Waiting on Crabby to get out de bathroom.

LENDL SIMMON: Who? Shiv? Shiv aint  in the bathroom. The man been on his bowling machine since 2am.

SAMMY: Wait, so who locked up in the toilet?

LENDL SIMMON: Sarwan. He been in there all day.

SAMMY: What? What for?

LENDL SIMMONS: He say he miss the smell of West Indies cricket.

Time to create page: 0.164 seconds