INSIDE THE WI DRESSING ROOM

13 Dec 2013 14:46 - 13 Dec 2013 14:54 #168255 by TRINIDADDY
OTIS GIBSON: What the hell happened out there? Yall making me look foolish!

SAMMY: We making you look foolish? You making me look foolish!

OTIS GIBSON: How I making you look foolish?

SAMMY: You give me 6 foolish batsmen, 4 foolish bowlers, of course we gonna look foolish!

DARREN BRAVO (walks in): Sup fellas. Who you calling foolish?

SAMMY: You, Powell, all of them!

DARREN BRAVO: What? But I saved us last game!

SAMMY: Rain saved us!

MARLON SAMUELS (walks in):  Wah gwaan fellas?

SAMMY: Not now Marlon.

MARLON SAMUEL: Sometin' troubling?

SAMMY: NOT NOW MARLON!

MARLON SAMUELS (grabs Sammy by the neck): Man raise him voice to Marlan, man find himself dead by Marlan. Yuh under-stan?

OTIS GIBSON: Easy Marlon, put the captain down...

MARLON SAMUELS: You talking to Marlan?

OTIS GIBsON: Put the captain down...

MARLON SAMUELS (drops Sammy): I and I have one captain and one captain only. Marlan no answer to no earthly babylan.

OTIS GIBSON: Relax, Marlon, we're just trying to build a team here-

MARLON SAMUELS: There aint no Marlan in team. There only Marlan. Respect (bounces out of the room).

SAMMY (rubbing neck): You gonna let him get away with that?!

OTIS GIBSON: Chill, the man just blowing steam.

SAMMY: THE MAN IS A PSYCHOPATH!

RAVI RAMPAUL (enters room): Hi guys. What's our dinner plans?

OTIS GIBSON: Not now Ravi.

RAMPAUL: Okay, it's just that-

OTIS GIBSON: Ravi, we kinda busy here

RAMPAUL: I know, I just feeling a little hungry and-

OTIS GIBSON (angry): Ravi, you are an international fast bowler. You need to watch your weight. You need to adhere to your fitness regimes. You cannot keep stuffing your mouth full of-

TINO BEST (enters room): Oh my God Ravi, you told them!?

RAMPAUL: What?

TINO BEST: That was our secret! (runs away crying like a girl)

SAMMY: What the hell?

LENDL SIMMONS (enters room): Guys, Marlon just stabbed Powell.

OTIS GIBSON: God dammit. He dead?

LENDL SIMMONS: If he is, this means I making the Test team?

OTIS GIBSON: I suppose so.

LENDL SIMMONS (pulls out a knife and leaves): Be right back.

SAMMY: You see the drama I have to deal with, Otis? You give me a team full of psychotic clowns!

OTIS GIBSON: I give you? I do what the selectors tell me. My hands are tied too!

SUNIL NARINE (enters): Fellas, you think I look like a rat?

SAMMY: What the hell...?

SUNIL NARINE: Them New Zealanders them saying I got the face of a rat...

SAMMY: It's just mind games, Sunny.

SUNIL NARINE: You sure?

SAMMY: Of course bro.

RAMNARESH SARWAN (enters room): FAMILY!!!! LONG TIME NO SEE!!!!

SUNIL NARINE: SARSSY!!

DARREN BRAVO: SARS MAN!!

RAMNARESH SARWAN: How's it going Little B?

SAMMY (to Otis): What the hell is he doing here?

OTIS GIBSON (shrugs):  I don't know. Sars, what you doing all the way in New Zealand?

RAMNARESH SARWAN: They casting for the new Lord of the Rings film, I thought I might apply.

SAMMY: Why, cos you short, fat, drunk and look like a hobbit?

SARWAN: Nah, cos I marrying yuh daughter tomorrow and hope to thief a wedding ring

SAMMY: SON OF A-!

SARWAN (grabs Sammy): YOU TOOK MY CAPTAINCY SAMMY! IMA KILL YOU!! IMA KILL ALL OF YOU!!

(Chanderpaul walks into room, looks around, leaves)

DARREN BRAVO: Guys, Gayle just tweet me. He want know if we missing him.
Last edit: 13 Dec 2013 14:54 by TRINIDADDY.

13 Dec 2013 14:54 #168258 by Rev Al
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSBc0FEwrYwoW5hgK89DQGQSXEIuoRu9vJkpZMP391VlDF6mIBi

The smartest man is Shiv. ;D

(Chanderpaul walks into room, looks around, leaves)   ;D

13 Dec 2013 15:39 #168276 by ketchim
hahahahaha.....Shiv's parting shot :

" I going to de Bowling machine "

13 Dec 2013 17:31 #168311 by Calypso
Hahaha !!!! ........   ::LOL::

13 Dec 2013 18:51 #168322 by The Captain
wah happen when Butts walk in

14 Dec 2013 20:14 #168451 by Calypso

Wha happen when Cameron and Pybus walk in de room ?

BTW..... like your avatar 
:)

15 Dec 2013 11:41 #168490 by ketchim
Pybus is disappointing ...everyone seems to hav a Con game for the WICB  :P

• easyrider
15 Dec 2013 19:59 #168547 by easyrider
Pybus has only just been in post so I am not sure what he is meant to have done but I would expect the Director of Cricket to have  an input into the post mortem of India and New Zealand.

17 Dec 2013 17:40 #168864 by ketchim
I thought he wouldda have Kuntah Kinte in tears all now !  ::LOL::

02 May 2014 10:57 #189015 by ketchim
bumped for Calypso !

Time to create page: 0.230 seconds

LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 18:11)(18:11)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
AllenWest Indies vs India first test(03.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
MackenzieWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(03.01.2025, 05:24)(05:24)0
KendraWest Indies cricket upcoming Test series(03.01.2025, 03:57)(03:57)0
LayneWest Indies vs England test match series(02.01.2025, 16:26)(16:26)0
Milaniwomen's cricket(02.01.2025, 15:26)(15:26)0
Braxtonketchim(02.01.2025, 10:03)(10:03)0
ReedCARIVS 2020 contact(01.01.2025, 23:21)(23:21)0
CyrusBrian Lara Stadium inaugural match(01.01.2025, 23:17)(23:17)0
AlysonSuper User(01.01.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
VeraWest Indies vs England test match series(01.01.2025, 17:52)(17:52)0
MilaniWest Indies vs Bangladesh cricket series(01.01.2025, 12:45)(12:45)0
Lancehappy new year(01.01.2025, 01:08)(01:08)0
ByronAustralia beat up on india(31.12.2024, 14:24)(14:24)0
Vera