OTIS GIBSON: What the hell happened out there? Yall making me look foolish!
SAMMY: We making you look foolish? You making me look foolish!
OTIS GIBSON: How I making you look foolish?
SAMMY: You give me 6 foolish batsmen, 4 foolish bowlers, of course we gonna look foolish!
DARREN BRAVO (walks in): Sup fellas. Who you calling foolish?
SAMMY: You, Powell, all of them!
DARREN BRAVO: What? But I saved us last game!
SAMMY: Rain saved us!
MARLON SAMUELS (walks in): Wah gwaan fellas?
SAMMY: Not now Marlon.
MARLON SAMUEL: Sometin' troubling?
SAMMY: NOT NOW MARLON!
MARLON SAMUELS (grabs Sammy by the neck): Man raise him voice to Marlan, man find himself dead by Marlan. Yuh under-stan?
OTIS GIBSON: Easy Marlon, put the captain down...
MARLON SAMUELS: You talking to Marlan?
OTIS GIBsON: Put the captain down...
MARLON SAMUELS (drops Sammy): I and I have one captain and one captain only. Marlan no answer to no earthly babylan.
OTIS GIBSON: Relax, Marlon, we're just trying to build a team here-
MARLON SAMUELS: There aint no Marlan in team. There only Marlan. Respect (bounces out of the room).
SAMMY (rubbing neck): You gonna let him get away with that?!
OTIS GIBSON: Chill, the man just blowing steam.
SAMMY: THE MAN IS A PSYCHOPATH!
RAVI RAMPAUL (enters room): Hi guys. What's our dinner plans?
OTIS GIBSON: Not now Ravi.
RAMPAUL: Okay, it's just that-
OTIS GIBSON: Ravi, we kinda busy here
RAMPAUL: I know, I just feeling a little hungry and-
OTIS GIBSON (angry): Ravi, you are an international fast bowler. You need to watch your weight. You need to adhere to your fitness regimes. You cannot keep stuffing your mouth full of-
TINO BEST (enters room): Oh my God Ravi, you told them!?
RAMPAUL: What?
TINO BEST: That was our secret! (runs away crying like a girl)
SAMMY: What the hell?
LENDL SIMMONS (enters room): Guys, Marlon just stabbed Powell.
OTIS GIBSON: God dammit. He dead?
LENDL SIMMONS: If he is, this means I making the Test team?
OTIS GIBSON: I suppose so.
LENDL SIMMONS (pulls out a knife and leaves): Be right back.
SAMMY: You see the drama I have to deal with, Otis? You give me a team full of psychotic clowns!
OTIS GIBSON: I give you? I do what the selectors tell me. My hands are tied too!
SUNIL NARINE (enters): Fellas, you think I look like a rat?
SAMMY: What the hell...?
SUNIL NARINE: Them New Zealanders them saying I got the face of a rat...
SAMMY: It's just mind games, Sunny.
SUNIL NARINE: You sure?
SAMMY: Of course bro.
RAMNARESH SARWAN (enters room): FAMILY!!!! LONG TIME NO SEE!!!!
SUNIL NARINE: SARSSY!!
DARREN BRAVO: SARS MAN!!
RAMNARESH SARWAN: How's it going Little B?
SAMMY (to Otis): What the hell is he doing here?
OTIS GIBSON (shrugs): I don't know. Sars, what you doing all the way in New Zealand?
RAMNARESH SARWAN: They casting for the new Lord of the Rings film, I thought I might apply.
SAMMY: Why, cos you short, fat, drunk and look like a hobbit?
SARWAN: Nah, cos I marrying yuh daughter tomorrow and hope to thief a wedding ring
SAMMY: SON OF A-!
SARWAN (grabs Sammy): YOU TOOK MY CAPTAINCY SAMMY! IMA KILL YOU!! IMA KILL ALL OF YOU!!
(Chanderpaul walks into room, looks around, leaves)
DARREN BRAVO: Guys, Gayle just tweet me. He want know if we missing him.