18 Nov 2012 13:25 #111671
Maps do you just go about searching the internet for bad news ? when they say the sky is falling , the dont mean it literally . It means that the Ozone layer is being depleted
18 Nov 2012 16:07 - 18 Nov 2012 16:38 #111674
I can plot your reaction to everything I say here. its the same every time :

: :

there are other possibilities you know, different angles, options, intent on my part than what you believe or think I mean with a post like this one :embarrassed: :embarrassed:
your consistent and same reaction describes your state of mind more acurately than anything I mean with such a post :smiley: :smiley:
Last edit: 18 Nov 2012 16:38 by mapoui.
18 Nov 2012 16:16 #111675
what wud you have said Kwami..had the chairman brought that link here before I did?
suppose Ketchin had done it...or Nargis?
what wud your comment..if any...have been?
here Padnah..here's a gift fuh you..continuing my spirit of early christmas:
as fresh and relevant today as if they had pressed it for the first time last night and released it this morning.
{anyway this is you second gift so no more coming your way this year ::redcard::

}
THE Tavern Talk Shop
interesting eh
Time to create page: 0.199 seconds