15 Nov 2012 13:58 #111296
Sarry Mes. But yuh walk right into that one. I tell yuh arreddy - Maps is an old school "G" rass. :

15 Nov 2012 13:59 #111297
no a prob Mes. it would have been hard to fit you in anyway :cheesy: :cheesy:
Thank you received: 6
15 Nov 2012 14:01 #111300
hahahahahahahahahahahaha ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
lol, i needed that laugh Maps, but i do understand your predicament.
15 Nov 2012 14:05 - 16 Nov 2012 21:34 #111304
wat tickle you so much about that!? it would have been hard..real hard to fit you in.
Last edit: 16 Nov 2012 21:34 by mapoui.
15 Nov 2012 14:09 #111308
why yuh callin mih name in dis cappo. dat woman eating KFC whose fine herbs and spices seasoning fuh his meat is MSG
yuh ever intersected with what MSG does to the gas it causes bodies that injest it to collect?
dat woman look like she has a lot. would she drop one while you are at it? :shocked: :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
oh mi gord!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
15 Nov 2012 14:11 #111312
Careful Maps. That homan is Captain's regular squeeze. He's being very generous in letting you have those thighs for one night Bro. :

THE Tavern Talk Shop
What kind of military can Canada afford?
Time to create page: 0.273 seconds