15 Nov 2012 13:35 #111274
the saudi elites are really Jews who pass for arabs...deh have a long history. that is why Saudi Arabia has been as they are in international relations..that is why they spend all that money on arms
the Turks as well have a strong blood affiliation to Jews which explains Erdogan and dem and the persistent Turkish efforts to get into europe
Thank you received: 6
15 Nov 2012 13:36 #111275
budday, just looking at that is threatening to make me lose my lunch .....
Maps is welcome to it ....
15 Nov 2012 13:38 #111276
nice props. i have always tried to live up to them :yeti: :yeti: :yeti: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
15 Nov 2012 13:39 #111277
thats too much fuh me too Mes. the furthest in that direction I would go is Serena :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:
slurp slurp slurp! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
15 Nov 2012 13:42 #111281
It's not laughable. It's disgusting .. everywhere you see them, they stuffing something in their faces ... it makes one want to puke.
15 Nov 2012 13:45 #111283
yessssss! snoops. yu made my day! one of the women of my dreams :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
THE Tavern Talk Shop
What kind of military can Canada afford?
Time to create page: 0.216 seconds