11 Nov 2012 13:52 #110645
Precious Sunday outside..
forget Obama, banks and money. they did not make this day, cannot make days of any kind..and money cyar buy it anyway. its free..like the best things in life are free.
get up, get into it, get involved..the day!
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
:cheesy: :cheesy:
:cheesy:
Thank you received: 30
11 Nov 2012 14:45 #110648
you are so right Maps
it's aan absolutely beautiful day
hubby and i sent for a 6k walk :cool:
and i still didn't want to come in when we got back
but have to make dinner...
bigan/aloo/chicken curry(and with the nice weather i can open up the house so all the curry sell get out ::waves:: :

: )
with nice oil roti
and some nice sweet potatoes for hubby (boil and 'fry' with some onion)
Thank you received: 30
11 Nov 2012 14:49 #110649
Cappo.....i feel bad fuh you bai
if i was close by i would come right over and help you.......and enjoy the nice day some more.
11 Nov 2012 16:08 #110653
too late eh. I jess get back and see this here..otherwise I was comin' fuh dat dinner. the 'dinner pincher'
oh guude! I can imagine dat bigan! :tongue:
THE Tavern Talk Shop
Glorious Sunday Weather! To Dance.... not Danse! Get up and Get Out!
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds