07 Nov 2012 21:52 - 08 Nov 2012 04:42 #110240
Last edit: 08 Nov 2012 04:42 by mapoui.
07 Nov 2012 22:03 #110242
I will bet all the money in my pocket right now that this is a black man..a Bajan of African descent who doe not know when to quit.
of jesus christ..... you get 15 million is time to run tuh rass..back to westindies...guyana...Jamaica..buy up stuff there..live sweetly.
you keep on doing the the dam thing and use the money in the states..keep it there in banks.
oh Goooooooooooord!
the IRS have all kinds of checks and balances that keeps on auditing and cross checking all the time. they are looking for fraud..all kinds of fraud they have dealt with ever since the start income tax.
if you go that crime you have to set a limit..a quick one..get a few million you can use to start up some where, dust you pants and move.
this asshole get 15 million...19 million before they catch on..and the skunt still there doing the thing and get hol' and jailed.
instead you like you latch onto a spigot. but you dealing with criminals..which is what the IRS is and the constantly protecting themselves against scams.
and any smart man would know that... and so get in and get out in-between the sweeps or you will get swept up and tossed.
deh shudda give the dumb ass 25 to life. is white collar crime so he get 9. he is lucky. damm fool
08 Nov 2012 11:38 #110287
no way. it not his. deh taking everything..even what he own separate.
he will have to prove in court later what is separate to get it back. and if the court agree dat some is his they will still take court costs out of that and give him the remainder..whatever it is.
court courts could be more that what remains in which case he may even have to pay again.
once the government take anything its hell to get it back. and they usually pass on all the costs of the proceedings to who pleads to get their stuff back
THE Tavern Talk Shop
Baje Gets 9 Years For Stupidity and greed...in the Good Ole USA!
Time to create page: 0.199 seconds