[color=rgb(83, 83, 83)]
[/size][/color]
America and the Politics of Genocide in Africa
[color=rgb(83, 83, 83)][/color]
[color=rgb(83, 83, 83)]
[/size]A Black Agenda Radio commentary by Glen Ford
[/color]
[color=rgb(83, 83, 83)]
[/size][/color]“The genocide in Congo is the deliberate result of American and British policy.â€[color=rgb(83, 83, 83)]
[/color]
[color=rgb(83, 83, 83)]
[/size]
On Tuesday, the vast majority of African Americans cast their votes for a man whose hands are soaked in the blood of millions of Congolese. Barack Obama, like his predecessors George Bush and Bill Clinton, has pulled the strings, paid the cash, and sent the weapons that Uganda and Rwanda have used to cause the deaths of six million people in the Democratic Republic of Congo since invading that country in 1996.
[/color]
07 Nov 2012 14:39 #110123
Black people are insane..totally mad..completely out of it.
Look at Obama's part in the destruction of black people world wide for the last 4 years and explain to me please why Obama is so loved among black people?
I mean I need some help here...please...somebody! why in he hell do they love this man!?
and why would the black people of Uganda and Rwanda engage in the killing of 6 million of their own kind..huge same Rwanda that just killed a million of their own in a huge Genocide.
where do black people like Yoweri Musaveni and Paul Kagame come from?
who are their parents, their relatives, wives and children?
how is it possible for nature to throw up such people..who can kill people by the million and go on living..and believe in and pray to god in heaven...like Musaveni..a devout christian.
oh bwoy. {shaking head}
07 Nov 2012 15:04 #110133
the black misleadership class.
you all may not realise it but the current betrayal of its historical social reality, class position and social responsibility by black people is like a last straw to me.
where to turn to now when the people most affected by the past 500 years of human history, are as eager.. or even more so.. to sell out and make corruption as those who have benefited from such all along?
I am stunned by it all. where do I go from here?
Thank you received: 6
07 Nov 2012 15:38 #110151
doan waste your time.
we are responsible, we are complicit in our own challenges...no others are. we will solve them or die.
that ultimately is the reality that faces the entire human species. we must solve the contradictions of our humanity in nature or perish.
black people are only the most exposed ones as we speak. but we are not too far ahead of the rest.
black people did not make GMO's..do not control the pharmaceutical industry and pesticide laden, cancer-causing big Ag.
black people did not organise and publish the diet that is poisoning the human species, nor did we put flouride and cholrine in the water, nor cause the epidemic of autism afflicting human children.
we have been spared ownership of such suicidal acts, which is only a small part of what the wider comunity does as routine business. but we engage in a major body of suicidal bahaviour of our very own
THE Tavern Talk Shop
The Real Obama! The One Nig Nogs Refuse to face Up To!
Time to create page: 0.214 seconds