07 Nov 2012 08:58 #109944
I cant believe it! :

I went straight this mawnin and steamed some butternut squash...sprinkled it with salt so I cant tase' its opposition to the sweet..sprinkled also some chinese 5-spice and drizzzled some president's choice extra virgin olive oil all over it.
man that was delicious. wheeeeew!
long time I ent enjoy a breakfast so much. different. wham :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:
Thank you received: 6
07 Nov 2012 09:15 #109948
my nephew bringing up some Trinidad coffee fuh mih later this month...along with some fat locally made, home, fat cocoa sticks... and coconut oil oil too. I cant wait.
looking forward for some coffee. oh man. its not Blue Mountain but is trinidadian..next best thing :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
Thank you received: 30
07 Nov 2012 09:19 #109950
Maps....it is good to see you are up and about and even eating
i was worried that you would go into a depression today
i celebrated the win with whole-wheat toast/butter/honey and a tall glass of milk - that was at 7:30am
now i am having a nice hot cup of coffee
07 Nov 2012 09:20 - 07 Nov 2012 09:28 #109954
organic crackers and butter?
crackers with some Brunswick sardine paste..with some green pepper chipped in...not much..jess enuf to add a hint of heat and pepper flavour...
that's what I like to do with crackers. but I cant eat them any more. life can be hard eh! maaaan! :cheesy: :cheesy:
Last edit: 07 Nov 2012 09:28 by mapoui.
07 Nov 2012 09:24 #109958
yuh were worried about me...?
thats soooooo nice! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: I am touched ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
I like your breakfast though. and the coffer right now fits. I can imagine how good it is after that breakkie
THE Tavern Talk Shop
Breakfast!
Time to create page: 0.251 seconds