06 Nov 2012 08:49 #109486
stay outta Guyana bizness! yuh not from here so stop poking yuh nose in.
yuh not welcome..yuh not even like we...yuh know..aquiline.
an' yuh not from ah people wid money. yuh doan kno nothing about money..only canaval an' fete..an' dictatorship
Thank you received: 6
06 Nov 2012 08:52 #109489
Morning sweetie pie. You know how to break locks? I can't find the keys to my filing cabinet and I need to get in there ASAP ...
06 Nov 2012 08:53 #109490
call yuh borse. let him break it. yuh might get into trouble unless you are the borse?
06 Nov 2012 08:55 #109492
I'm not the borse .. I called a locksmith and now playing the waiting game for him to get here.
06 Nov 2012 08:57 #109493
well yu not the borse but you mus' have money.
a locksmith shud cost something there..70-80 dollars an hour?
06 Nov 2012 08:58 #109496
No idea and please don't scare me. I tried doing it myself with no success ... steups, early morning cross.
06 Nov 2012 09:11 #109500
yuh scare easy, thats no big thing..at best a scare-let.
the day will end well..before the cold tomorrow ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
THE Tavern Talk Shop
wAT mESERET mEANS: Mapoui Mind Yuh Own Bizness
Time to create page: 0.184 seconds