05 Nov 2012 10:58 #109290
thats a lil far away isnt it :

:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
seriously..I have never followed that race. I will now! :cheesy: :cheesy:
05 Nov 2012 11:02 #109295
Hawkeye should place for me a show on that !
The French guy Delzangle, horse Flotilla had a win at the Breeders :cool:
05 Nov 2012 12:00 #109353
bwoy dat horse get mih vex.... that Flotilla.
I did not see dat horse at all at all.
in fact I did not see much this time. I had my worse days at the track in a while this friday and saturday
pheeeew :shocked:
in fact by mid saturday I stop bet and jess watch and learn. I did not even see Trinniberg but I had stopped betting so it did not matter :cool: :cool: :cool:
05 Nov 2012 19:16 #109458
Race is today (6th Nov) around 2:30 in the afternoon so around 11pm your time tonight (5th Nov)..........
I put 'a likkle bet' on Dunaden ... he ran a good race last year. Americain is the favourite.
The last time I won was in 2005 with the fabulous
Makybe Diva
.... I was in the Middle East at the time but phoned my son and told him to put some money on her for me ... :
05 Nov 2012 19:19 #109460
I havent been following the ponies for a long time but I see ATrini horse won in the breeders crown . We talking tricki trini here so wait until they find out that the horse was was laced with illegal peforming enhancing drugs :

05 Nov 2012 23:28 #109474
Fantastic race .... but I 'lucked out' ... Haha!!
1. Green Moon
2. Fiorente
3. Jakkalberry