01 Nov 2012 16:39 #108886
by the way..how bad shud we feel fuh Kamla an' she drinking problem?
we hear a lot of talk about it..is it true in the first place...and if it is shud we be judgemental!
she is a bad politician of course but tha'ts par for the politician course
01 Nov 2012 16:43 #108890
no...but is this routine..I mean stand up comedy? :cheesy:
01 Nov 2012 16:44 #108891
she quit drinking yuh mean! the diabetes get too bad now?
01 Nov 2012 17:19 #108907
wat so classless about Kamla?
she have good education, is well spoken, comports herself with class..looks well..better than he BG first lady.
but Kamla is from Trinidad where there is money and is able to afford good advisers for the prime minister on all aspects of the life she must lead as leader, including the clothes she must wear on all occasions.
from this vantage point it appears the Guyanese first lady is on her own when it comes to dressing for representative occasions
I don't agree with kamla's politics. all the politics in the west Indies..of any and all the leaders there is total garbage, unrelated to the needs of the region.
But as a regular politician she is no better or worse than anyone in the region right now.
and her purported drinking means nutten at all to me. as far as I know it does not affect her performance as leader. and that's ok by me..all things being equal
THE Tavern Talk Shop
Shud We take Kamla To Calgary, Purgatory or Hell on She Drinkin'?
Time to create page: 0.223 seconds