01 Nov 2012 09:18 #108713
the more I look at it. if the empire posses a technology like HAARP is said to be it makes sense to knock down the rest of the world..not america and the centre of the empire.
look at how much damage the success of Venezuela is doing to imperial interests...Iran same way...all of pink Latin America...Cuba..North Korea...contrary to the wishes of the international banksters.
all those nations were not built by debt and that's a sin in their book. they are not owed any interest on those developments
all of these nations have done exceedingly well for their people, have nice existing social realities going...
instead of going into Libya guns blazing they could have disrupted that nation physically then invaded with no need for all the bombs and blood. direct invasion after earthquake like in Haiti, would still have been hugely expensive incurring the massive debts the bankers always want when they set up such events.
but the mass murder and bombing destruction laid at Barry Obama's door would have been harder to prove. they would give that to the shaking of the earth.
I DOH KNOW BUT it seems to me that THE WAY THE BIG YAHOO RANTS AT IRAN IF HE HAD HAAARP IRAN WUD BE FLAT BY NOW! i
01 Nov 2012 09:56 #108716
EXACTLY. there is a real WMD...I cant get my head wrapped around HAARP as real no matter how hard I try
01 Nov 2012 10:11 #108720
Israel is too close to orchestrate an Earthquake OR a tsunami !
Virus from the computer , Stuxnet and Flame :
is more Appetising
01 Nov 2012 10:35 #108724
Yes.
whether/weather ... it was used in this instance to create a :
SuperStorm ????
hhhmmmm........lemme get back to you
01 Nov 2012 12:03 - 01 Nov 2012 12:09 #108746
man! the globe is 5 billion years old. humans live fuh 2 million..smart for 200,000 years,recording things for 10 k years..have social fossils dat date 100k...
and we behave as if we have seen and know everything..the biggest storms, the highest ice..all kinda things.
yet we know that there were ice ages on planet earth..indeed at one point the entire planet was frigid for a long time.
in the last ice age the ice was a mile high..thick and tall everywhere save africa. all dat melted and did not drown anyone.
Sandy, by natures long-term standards could be quite a normal storm..just big by human experience standards... only that humans dont know being johnny- come-latelys :

: :

Last edit: 01 Nov 2012 12:09 by mapoui.
01 Nov 2012 13:17 #108773
I am mostly concerned about AARP .. American Association of Retired People , If they vote for Romney then Obama is toast
THE Tavern Talk Shop
HAARP and the Empire!
Time to create page: 0.201 seconds