31 Oct 2012 15:03 #108669
not this friday - next friday november 9 i think
i am going to a prescreening on Nov 7
31 Oct 2012 15:16 #108680
ah can't mek it this friday, so i may go on the weekend. 9th or 10th
Thank you received: 30
31 Oct 2012 15:16 #108681
I really want to see it
but i will wait until the mad rush is over
in a couple of weeks after it's opened....i will take hubby out for dinner & a movie :cool:
Thank you received: 30
31 Oct 2012 15:18 #108683
i believe hamilton tv channel has a bond w/e this coming w/e
they showed - diamonds are forever - on monday night......and i was very surprised at how poor the fight scenes were back then :shocked:
31 Oct 2012 15:20 #108684
only eastwood movies used to be good back in the days vb.... :cheesy:
eastwood is the man, that man is a legend .
31 Oct 2012 15:21 #108685
hahahahaha...Hey on CHCH ....I saw that !
One karate chop from 007 and the chap was killed ::rofl::
THE Tavern Talk Shop
Who going to see James Bond ?
Time to create page: 0.222 seconds