A little reading for Mapoui

30 Oct 2012 14:04 #108517 by Nargis
<blockquote>In this video aircrap.org/weatherman-scott-...-day-1/335750/ weatherman Scott Stevens provides accurate commentary on how both chemtrails and HAARP have been used to intensify and steer Hurricane Sandy. Chemtrails off the British Columbia Coast were used to create a weather system that was moved via HAARP across the continent to collide with and intensify the hurricane.

HAARP output in the NYC area is the highest its ever been in the history of the Project right now beforeitsnews.com/alternative...=beforeitsnews

Here is a list of chemtrail and weather modification patents: inquiringminds.cc/list-of-che...cation-patents

This documentary film "Why in the World Are They Spraying?" contains interviews with a lot of credible people about chemtrails and weather control: "Why in the World are They Spraying?" Documentary HD (multiple language subtitles)

The Department of Defense published a white paper in 1996 titled "Weather as a Force Multiplier- Owning the Weather by 2025"

Who are the enemy? Answer: All of us. This is about population control. The drought in the midwest has been caused by chemtrails and HAARP. The purpose was to drive a lot of small farmers off their land which has been bought up by giant agribusinesses and planted with Monsanto's genetically engineered seed that will germinate despite aluminum being sprayed via chemtrails causing a rise in alkalinity of the soil that prevents heirloom seeds from germinating. See Monsanto's patent here: farmwars.info/?p=7760

What is the goal of intensifying and steering this hurricane into NYC on Halloween just before the election? Hard to say for sure right now, but we'll see as this continues to unfold. Suffice it to say that it is not "conspiracy theory" that chemtrails and weather modification caused by a comb of chemtrails and HAARP is going on. The evidence is irrefutable. Ordo Ab Chao is the motto of the Illuminati. (Order out of Chaos). Could they use this hurricane to A) Trigger Martial Law thus preempting the election, or B) Hold down voter turnout for some sector of the electorate they're hoping to steer away from the polls? I'd say either is a possability. The Bilderberg Group control both horses in the so called "race." They can insert either one they want and have multiple tools to bring about whatever their decision for us is, and that includes using Weather as a Weapon. We do know that a move is afoot to collapse the dollar in order to force us into the CFR's long planned North American Union collectivist dictatorship with Canada and Mexico. We do know that Canada has been harmonizing its laws with the EU via the CETA trade agreement. I forced the US FDA to give me their internal documents via the Freedom of Information Act on a scam they have called the Trilateral Cooperation Charter. I have hard evidence that the FDA has created the framework to harmonize the food and drug laws between Canada the US and Mexico with zero input from the citizens of the 3 countries, and I was blocked from getting congressional oversight on this scam due to numerous members of the Oversight & Investigations Subcommittee of the House Commerce Committee being bought off via pharmaceutical PAC donations.

So, what do I think of Hurricane Sandy? Its clear to me that it has indeed been intensified and steered via HAARP and Chemtrails, the evidence for this is there, we just won't know what the reason was for until more things play out.
We do know that the US Army has Want Ads on the web to hire the soldiers who will be guards in the concentration camps which they call "interment camps" (just like what they were called the last time we had them on US soil when President Roosevelt forced people living on the west coast of Japanese descent into them. Here you can see the Army want ad for the concentration camp guards: theintelhub.com/2012/05/11/mi...ds-in-the-usa/

Does any of this prove that Hurricane Sandy was created with the intention of triggering martial law? No, but is it a possabilty? Yes! It is also a possability that the hurricane could be intended to influence the election in some way, but we'll have to see what happens and judge that later. </blockquote>

30 Oct 2012 14:23 #108522 by mapoui
on my understanding of the universe I believe what HAARP is purported to be able to do is possible..but I don't believe it is possible now.

I do not believe that technology exists.  I believe what we have seen is quite natural and beyond the capability of any nation to create

keeping the people scared is the purpose of the powers that be.  with small to large events they keep building conspiracy and fear...

they may be working on the HAARP technology for sure...experimenting with aspects of it etc..but they do not have it

also the planet is a living organism.  to unbalance part my cause unstoppable disastrous effect. 

playing with the planet is not like GMOs.  that can be cleaned up.  it may not be possible to put the planet back together

30 Oct 2012 14:27 #108523 by ketchim

I man call this early  :wink:

30 Oct 2012 14:45 #108526 by Nargis
MAPOUI read the other article i posted re haarp

30 Oct 2012 16:47 #108533 by mapoui
ok then they got HAARP so lest see! 

they also have massive electric pulses that can shut down a country electric grid, destroying their electric capability and driving them back to the stone age.

Isreal will unleash one on Iran rendering it impotent and then have its way with Iran

so why then wont the use it?

america proved when they got an advantage they will use it regardless.  they dropped not one but 2 atomic bombs on defenceless Japan.  they did not tell the Japanese they have it and so surrender. 

they did not ask them to send representatives to witness a test and so prove to them without dropping one.  they dropped 2..as if one was not demonstration enuff.

central Europe, Most of Iraq, huge areas of Pakistan, Afghanistan, Somalia, Yemen, Libya and lots of targets lined up for the use of american weapons all of which produce vast nuclear contamination.  in all these areas cancers, spontaneous abortions, deformities have exploded so that women are refusing to get pregnant in fear they will produce monsters.

Vietnam is overflowing with health problems as a result of agent orange.... and there is a lot more that only seeps out now and then..atrocities america/Israel are involved in 24/7, 365.

so if they have these weapons as totally developed and in control of as these reports suggest what are they waiting for.  if they have them they can just about eliminate any dam country any time.  they can cause so much trouble for Russia and china without them knowing to destroy these countries.

if they can cause such a massive earthquake as in Haiti, in Japan, Hurricane Sandy what in the hell are they waiting on to bell all of us?

we know they take no prisoners...so what are they waiting on? 

we know they are capable of any act at all, no matter how extreme or fantastic.  so what are they waiting on?

I would like an explanation.  any plausible attempt I will look at carefully

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
TalonDozens of white South Africans arrive in US under Trump refugee plan(12.05.2025, 19:57)(19:57)0
BryantRomario Shepherd hits the FATEST FIFTY for any batter in RCB colours!
Second fastest fifty in the history of the IPL.
(03.05.2025, 15:16)(15:16)0
JamisonTrump celebrates the Super Bowl champ Eagles at White House(30.04.2025, 18:26)(18:26)0
JamisonUNC’s Belichick defends Hudson as ‘doing her job’ after interjecting during CBS interview(30.04.2025, 18:25)(18:25)0
JamisonHundreds of scholars say U.S. is swiftly heading toward authoritarianism(22.04.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
JamisonGunmen break into former Seahawks player Richard Sherman's home with family inside(01.04.2025, 18:34)(18:34)0
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
ArielWest Indies vs India T20 match(11.01.2025, 15:59)(15:59)0
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 19:11)(19:11)0
AmosAndrew Strauss steps down as England's director of cricket(10.01.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
DylanChris Gayle T20 statistics(09.01.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
SeanHello, I'm excited to join the conversation!(09.01.2025, 05:47)(05:47)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 21:03)(21:03)0
LanceYounis Khan to mentor Afghanistan at Champions Trophy 2025(08.01.2025, 21:02)(21:02)0
MercySouth Africa cricket team upcoming matches schedule(07.01.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
JavierType something here and click Submit or hit Enter...(07.01.2025, 08:37)(08:37)0
IvannaTest comment for registration.(06.01.2025, 17:33)(17:33)0
Jayceon