25 Oct 2012 16:01 #107860
NYPD officer plotted to kidnap, cook and eat women, authorities say
A New York City police officer plotted to kidnap, cook and eat women, using a crime victim database and possibly an online dating forum to choose potential victims and discussing his twisted scheme in grisly detail online, local and federal law enforcement authorities said.
Six-year NYPD veteran Gilberto Valle, 28, who worked in Harlem, was arrested Wednesday by federal officers on a conspiracy to kidnap charge Wednesday. The U.S. Attorney’s office said Valle conspired with multiple, unnamed people “to kidnap, rape, torture, kill, cook and cannibalize a number of women.â€
[/size]Gilberto Valle’s alleged plans to kidnap women so that they could be raped, tortured, killed, cooked and cannibalized shocks the conscience," Manhattan U.S. Attorney Preet Bharara said in a prepared statement. "This case is all the more disturbing when you consider Valle’s position as a New York City police officer and his sworn duty to serve and protect."
According to the criminal complaint, the FBI discovered that Valle was discussing the plot through email and instant messaging. The complaint includes stomach-turning details about Valle's alleged plans to victimize and kill numerous women. Investigators discovered that he allegedly created a personal registry on his computer of more than 100 women, complete with photographs and personal information, including addresses and physical descriptions.
“The alleg
25 Oct 2012 16:16 #107864
Bai I hear that the man's defense team is now blaming sparrow for his exposure to cannibalism, and his subsequent urge to eat white meat.
Thank you received: 6
25 Oct 2012 16:34 #107868
Meh hear that is why Google turn vegetarian... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
25 Oct 2012 16:35 #107869
And I hear googs went to town one day and was twistin' up talking facny...and he tell them bais he is now an "official vagetarian"
THE Tavern Talk Shop
NYPD officer plotted to kidnap, cook and eat women
Time to create page: 0.163 seconds