24 Oct 2012 10:46 #107485
using Pope Gregory's adjusted calendar :
Friday October 26th 2012 .
Prayers at 8 : 30 a.m sharp ..
Thank you received: 30
24 Oct 2012 10:52 #107487
The Imam call me yesterday and seh he want me to take a Lamb !
to the slaughter .... :blank:
24 Oct 2012 10:58 #107491
Yeah ...even the bangla bhais trying to " soor " we :

BUT i say , FoodBank here in Toronto.
Charity begins at home
24 Oct 2012 11:02 #107493
I have heard that the food banks in Toronto gets too much meat at this time.
have been doing it at orphanages in Africa and India for years now - they depend on us.
there is more of a need there :cool:
I can't believe how many requests we have received asking that we do our Zabihah with them.
24 Oct 2012 11:05 #107494
Wunda if the posters here wanna " Share " ?
Folks ,
a live Lamb gonna cost me ...dead weigh of approx 40 pounds :
75 bucks ...
I am dividing into 3 ....so 25 bucks per "share "
I take 1 .....so 2 available
Who wann help feed the Hungry ??
24 Oct 2012 11:08 #107495
Head , Hoof and Skin and Intestine is discarded ..
Unless someone wanna mekk a sheep head Soup ... :cool:
OR a bunjhal Udree ..
24 Oct 2012 11:08 #107497
SCA ?
Cappo ?
Googs ?
Kwami ?
Chairman ?
Mapoui ?
Snoopster ?
These 2 share will go fast
24 Oct 2012 11:10 #107498
you sure a lamb can be divided into 3 shares?
i thought a sheep is an individual share!
and don't be a cheapskate.....do the whole sheep by yourself. :

THE Tavern Talk Shop
Eid ul Adha : Year 1433
Time to create page: 0.219 seconds