human society is lawless because the power in the house is illegal. the power in the house is ISRAEL.
in any house the power is the father and all take their lead from the power/father. don't do what what daddy says and a cutarse is the result. no one likes lixx.
but that ain't all.
having to do what daddy says is also conditioning, habit forming, setting tradition, setting the terms of view of life and reasoning, determining what is important and not important.
always wrong... illegal on top of that, dependent on force to make all comply,the father dominated life is compounded it is sterile, corrupt, perverted in all ways. illegal the father can do no right, only more wrong. his power can only be saved by more illegality, corruption and crime..from the centre of things...the social apex.
if the apex is rotten so then is all life. the family is seriously threatened for the father even as he ages becomes looser and looser cannon, capable of killing all his children and their habitat, destroying their home.
to save themselves, clean-up the intellectual superstructure with truth that has become self-evident as they lived and grew, the children in the house must revolt.
the father is dead that's what, old and decayed, now anachronism... but the 'muther' just wont lie down. like dead-man- walking if he lies down he cant get back up. he is dead and lying down is anathema to the dead.
standing up, the live have forgotten what to do. THROW DIRT ON THE DEAD 'MUTHER' AND HE IS TOAST. HEAP DIRT ON HIS SKUNT TO PUT HIM OUT OF HIS MISERY SO THAT THE FAMILY CAN LIVE.
The children, all grown-up, with children of their own, cant afford the father in the house, in the seat of power`. he is old, crime-ridden, corrupt, a pervert. he is incompetent and demented, out of sync, anachronistic...his time long effing gone.
it is time for the children to rise up and assume leadership in their turn, according to the conditions of their day..new forms of leadership, diffused leadership now necessary... not no old monopolistic 'divine' father. ''do as I tell ya..not as I do''
no more apex, no more central seat of power where old corrupt dad sits. its a new day requiring lots of seats.
'thanks dad! but fcuk you too. I wud not be here weren't it for you. but I will be dead if I don't shove yuh rass over..throw dirt on yuh ole' corrupt skunt I hope I don't meet you in hell. I have no intention of going there myself. c'est la vie"
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl::