10 Oct 2012 14:55 - 10 Oct 2012 15:12 #105601
the Jews tell peace prize undeserving, assassinating, drone riding, no Iran war-giving SOB Obama to take a dive or else....
so he took a dive first debate and now has decided to give the Yahoo his war after all..BEFORE THE ELECTION!
look out! Turkey forcing down Syrian passenger jets from Moscow to Damascus looking fuh weapons.
I did tell yu guys some months ago that the war would be started by Turkey. Erdogan is ah skunt! the Obama of the sand world
watching the debates therefore may be pointless. its all fixed. why dont they jess make a choice between obama and mitt and declare dictatorship ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Last edit: 10 Oct 2012 15:12 by mapoui.
10 Oct 2012 15:16 #105616
I will be watchin' ah porn I have lined up fuh some time now but never got around to it. I have to see dat before deh blow it all up!
hopefully i cyan get how deh call she to come ovah an' watch it wit' me
:tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:
10 Oct 2012 15:18 #105617
in the meantime I have started to roast a nice fat organic chicken I bought last week in farm country.
I making ah meal here fuh deh ages. mm mm mm!
no GMO's doh..so captain not invited
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
10 Oct 2012 15:21 #105619
Better Plan , mapster :
my Singer gyalfren loves these shows.....so i do the " pretend " thingy !
and then after she gets all in da Zone :
Wham , Slam ! Bam... ::rofl::
10 Oct 2012 15:40 #105622
dats a strong connection. mine is ah lil tenuous. I have to call an see......send some roasted chicken fumes through the line
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
10 Oct 2012 20:20 #105638
blackagendareport.com/content/freedom-ri...hy-romney-beat-obama
[color=rgb(83, 83, 83)]
It was Romney who took the supposedly populist, progressive Obama to task for bailing out the banks, calling it the “biggest kiss to New York banks I’ve ever seen.†As with other Romney rejoinders the president was silenced, furiously scribbling notes as he tried to compose himself.
[/color]
[color=rgb(83, 83, 83)]
[/size][/color]“
The Obama who stood on stage is the real Obama.â€
[color=rgb(83, 83, 83)][/color]
[color=rgb(83, 83, 83)]
[/size]Unfortunately, most Democrats still refuse to admit what happened right before their eyes. While criticizing the president’s debate performance they were not willing to admit that the Obama who stood on stage is the real Obama. Stripped of a script he was laid bare before the world, an empty suit devoid of any conviction except the desire to stay in office.
[/color]
THE Tavern Talk Shop
Obama Vs Romney
Time to create page: 0.229 seconds