11 Oct 2012 22:12 - 11 Oct 2012 22:30 #105800
you have been eating GMOs all the time.. no need to speak for everybody. you dont know.
and what you says exposes you to be a supporter of the GMO threat to human survival. you are a believer so there is no need to enage you. you wont change.
there is not only one study proving that GMO's are biological weapons..but lots. I have posted lots of information right here. and in the process I ignored a lot more.
the planet must be nuts to organise against GMO's. all of europe has banned them now, russia has banned them. and while all this is going on you talk about one report. what your head is in a hole in the ground?
you cant prove that GMO's increase yields to feed the worlds hungry. the world does not need GMO's to feed the hungry. THE REST OF THE WORLD needs the power of the west off its back so that it can ALLOCATE RESOURCES TO PROPER AGRICULTURAL PRODUCTION.
do you know why every 30 minutes an Indian farmer commits suicide?
part of the problems is that the cotton and other crops Monsanto told them would yield greater harvests and pay for the increased loans they had to take out to plant GMO's did not materialise...have not materialised. indeed cannot be realised.
Monsanto lied, the farmers could not pay and lost their land and they kill themselves..by the thousands.
Manmohan Singh and dem join up the land a give it to Monsanto for agribusiness ventures... I understand
at times you make out like you understand and support the right path in the world. then you expose yourself as a republican kind of fellow.
but doubt let me stop you eating your GMO's man. go ahead, enjoy! full yuh craw. if you dont care about your own life why must i be bothered
the GMO posts are for those who wish to look into the matter and take the appropriate action if they see there is a case against GMO's
Last edit: 11 Oct 2012 22:30 by mapoui.
11 Oct 2012 22:21 #105801
In other words this post is not for me a skeptic who believe in the safety of GMfoods but for those that share your opinion. Should you not try to convince people like me about the supposed harmful effects ?
11 Oct 2012 22:30 - 11 Oct 2012 22:47 #105804
no..I have to change wing nut but leave Republican. +
that's how you come across...not with an open mind.... like you believe in GMO but you could be wrong so let you look.
"I must look because if I am wrong I expose myself to irreversible damage. so it is incumbent on me, particularly with my family's interest to look... after all I must be sure lest I do serious damage to them and to myself"
i can deal with that..argue with such a perspective because we compare notes.
but you establish strongly the conclusion that GMO is sure solution to feeding the poor when nothing like that is relevant to the issue. that is not what is behind GMO's at all...yet that is what is used to sell the insanity
if you are a skeptic you cant talk like that. you are skeptical but want to know truth..to be certain. and to the extent we can do that here we can do it... while we wait for more legit info to come out
Last edit: 11 Oct 2012 22:47 by mapoui.
11 Oct 2012 22:42 #105805
you do not understand GMO's
there is nothing in nature like GMO organisms. humanity has no way to deal with them gastro-intestinally.
humans cannot metabolize GMO's. the bacteria in the human system cannot break them down. there is no biological form extant that can deal with GMO's. they are a new evolutionary factor and there is no way of telling what kind of adjustments the human body and life as a whole can successfully make to them.
that is the first consideration. GMO's are forcing all kinds of changes in the evolutionary process. we have no idea what's going on. what has been seen is negative..totally so.
its is not as if nature has evolved something that is in sync with life as always is the case. nature does not cross the species like we are doing in the laboratory and toss them into life willy nilly.
you have to pay some attention to the biology involved. and when you do you will see the absolute monstrosity of what Monsanto, Dow and all chemical companies are doing. they have made weapons to kill off the human populations. nothing less
11 Oct 2012 22:52 #105806
There are many ways to improve food production , ie natural selection hybridisation and genetic modification.
Genetic modification is the superior method and whatever problem there is , it is solvable . I been around long enough to know not to believe the constant doomday prediction.
I remember in the eighties it was acid rain and global cooling, in addition to the ozone layer was disappearing .
Today it is global warming and GMfoods , sooner or later there will be something else to cause concern and the best thing to do is to ignore them
There is money to be made by charlatans like Alex Jones and jese ventura, Al gore etc
11 Oct 2012 22:58 #105807
According to Darwin, Genetic modification is a natural phenomina where the environment causes genetic changes for survival . All Gm does is speeding up the process
11 Oct 2012 23:03 #105808
Got to go Maps . You always claim that no one take you up on your postings and tonite I obliged you
12 Oct 2012 00:01 #105809
I have nothing to do with Jones and his works. Jones is a Zionist shill. I knew that from the first I laid eyes and ears on him.
what i tell you all hers is my own analysis and conclusion made long years ago. its is based on an economic analysis of society I myself made, that predicted this day would come when the elites would try to reduce human population by vast numbers. they have to in order to keep themselves in social power.
the poisoning of the food is not a means I had anticipated but it is a means nevertheless of killing lots of people, rendering the people infertile.
I had anticipated the clandestine spread of disease and medication that kills. we have those 2 to which is added the means of GMO.
that is the context in which you have to see GMOs..the stage society has arrived at and class warfare.
if you do not you miss the point completely
12 Oct 2012 08:37 #105812
you are absolutely sweet you know Kwami. you are in fact that innocent?
incredible.
Kwami we have arrived at 2012 by human time marking and what are we, what has been our social experience to this date what has characterised our evolution to this point, what is the human character like...is human society whole, functioning in the interest of all..and if not why not... and how does that go, how does the picture roll out on this day, October 12, 201, if we are to outline a demonstration of how human society is actually shaped, how it works has always worked, and why... and on that basis what do we expect for the future... and what is the reason why we have products like GMO's currently?
it seems disconnects exist in your reasoning Kwami depending on the subject you dealing with. on race/ethnicity, the muslim question and now GMO's you lose it completely. reality, actual, factual human history does not feed into your opinion.
given the history of the world, how we actually go to this point should give you a totally different perspective on GMO's make you run for your life
yet here you are supporting the very weapon mad to eliminate such as you from existence. and to make sure that if you have already reproduced, that your extensions do not.
you are a very interesting man Kwami, different, complex. interesrting!
THE Tavern Talk Shop
Well I Figured All Here Have Children, Grandchildren Yuh See!
Time to create page: 0.246 seconds